Another sad and unfortunate incident.
sad about that kid...first day as an intern...shot dead
Too much anger nowadays.
The problem with this is that those people will see Ray as either brown or black while they see themselves as white. Prashad has no time to waste with Mexicans, central Americans, Arabs, Iranians and Communist racist Chinese.
P
yuh completely whiff on the discussion
Ray those Mexicans are some of the most racist people that is why their society is so messed up. You have a white minority at the top who keeps brown majority at the bottom.
Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
Drugb posted:Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
contextually, what on earth does that mean?
unsure whether poor organization of thoughts or just plain ole imbecility on display here
ronan posted:Drugb posted:Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
unsure whether poor organization of thoughts or just plain ole imbecility on display here
His explanation is black and white. Take your head out yo arss.
ronan posted:Drugb posted:Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
Who you think is the fat slob to whom Ray is referring?
But don't diverge from the fact the man is black and committed these murders. Normally you and your ilk claim that only Indos are capable of murder while blacks are saints and capable of no wrong.
Dave posted:ronan posted:Drugb posted:Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
His explanation is black and white. Take your head out yo arss.
looko you . . . picking up ignar fire rage for a fellow jackass
still smarting from lash earlier, nuh?
dunce
Drugb posted:ronan posted:Drugb posted:Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
But don't diverge from the fact the man is black and committed these murders. Normally you and your ilk claim that only Indos are capable of murder while blacks are saints and capable of no wrong.
ahmmm . . . nothing in your let's pretend 'response' has anything to do with my post
ask someone with a passable tertiary education to explain what i wrote,
arite?
ronan posted:Drugb posted:ronan posted:Drugb posted:Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
ahmmm . . . nothing in your let's pretend 'response' has anything to do with my post
arite?
All you wrote was slippery slimy distraction rather than address why it was a black man who did the killing.
Drugb posted:ronan posted:Drugb posted:ronan posted:Drugb posted:Note that it was a black man that did the killing. If the trumpster start cracking down on blacks yall would scream racism. doomed if he do and doomed if he don't.
arite?
All you wrote was slippery slimy distraction rather than address why it was a black man who did the killing.
like i said, go to night school and try develop some facility to organize the foul aggregations passing for thoughts in your head
arite?
SOme allyuh miss the whole point of the topic...but what else is new
Ray posted:SOme allyuh miss the whole point of the topic...but what else is new
Nancy will straighten him out. Let's see what happens during the National Emergency we're in.
Leonora posted:Ray posted:SOme allyuh miss the whole point of the topic...but what else is new
Nancy will straighten him out. Let's see what happens during the National Emergency we're in.
Depends on how he does on his rounds of golf.