Originally Posted by Wally:

It looks like the FBI is now investigating deeper into the Petraeus matter. It would be interesting to see what they find.

Poor man, typical Adam and Eve story, I mean, she "apple" looking real tempting.

Today is Diwali I cant comment.

Chammars believe dem cyan fast and throw dar one day and then support evil and raping of de poor people treasyry for 364 days. 

Originally Posted by PRK:

It looks like the FBI is now investigating deeper into the Petraeus matter. It would be interesting to see what they find.

Poor man, typical Adam and Eve story, I mean, she "apple" looking real tempting.

Chammars believe dem cyan fast and throw dar one day and then support evil and raping of de poor people treasyry for 364 days. 

A chammar truly speaks his/her mind. Congratulations!!!! You thought us something new. How can we compensate you for your knowledge? Do you take all forms of payment?

Meh nah accept kick back money dat could mek betta projects. Every day is diwali fuh me. 

Dis na kickback money. Me ah live in Amerika; me na deh in palatiks fu tek kickbak money. Hey gal/bai, ne na chammar, me na eat pork or beef, me want fu tun sadhoo and sid down pan wan singahsan. Me go only taste ah surwah fram ah beef an pork curry.