Borders close, foreigners leave
I agree with Russia. The situation is getting worst!!
All flight should also be cancelled. Dem rass eat snakes and are infecting thousands.
Nehru and I have the antivirus for coronavirus. Cross the border into RH - Good Hope.
CHinese restaurants will see a drop in business...some CHinese in the US are feeling the backlash, even though they have nothing to do with this...
@ Prince
O rass, is that the one in the bottle which Ray posted ? Congrats for developing a cure.
Bai, me donât drink. Me only drink Trump Cool Aid and Mauby.
Ray posted:CHinese restaurants will see a drop in business...some CHinese in the US are feeling the backlash, even though they have nothing to do with this...
Very sad but public fear is escalating this problem.
I see a lot of Chinese wearing masks, it doesnât help with the optics.
Sean posted:O rass, is that the one in the bottle which Ray posted ? Congrats for developing a cure.
Bai, me donât drink. Me only drink Trump Cool Aid and Mauby.
Bai, I know you are a teetotaller and a religious man, that Brahmin you always boast of.
Sean, I see that everyday. Why the hell they wearing mask in the US?? They are drawing attention to themselves and put fear into the rest of us!!!
Hate that stupid mask
Did China detected the cause of the coronavirus?
Prince posted:Did China detected the cause of the coronavirus?
Bat soup and snake Batty soup!! With so much other things to eat why these people eating such nasty things?????????????
SO...only Guyanese chinese food now
When them Arabs cover from head to toe nobody complain, them Chinese just cover them mouth and the whole world gone crazy. Look this is another SARS out break, just take all necessary precaution.
Sean posted:All flight should also be cancelled. Dem rass eat snakes and are infecting thousands.
Sean, what makes you to believe that eating snake is the cause of coronavirus?
An American who flew out of China on a chartered flight tried to leave a Southern California military base where authorities have been monitoring nearly 200 people for coronavirus symptoms, health officials said.
kp posted:When them Arabs cover from head to toe nobody complain, them Chinese just cover them mouth and the whole world gone crazy. Look this is another SARS out break, just take all necessary precaution.
seems worse than SARS
Arab covering is a religious thing...and plenty people does complain, some countries even ban the covering
Ray posted:kp posted:When them Arabs cover from head to toe nobody complain, them Chinese just cover them mouth and the whole world gone crazy. Look this is another SARS out break, just take all necessary precaution.
seems worse than SARS
Arab covering is a religious thing...and plenty people does complain, some countries even ban the covering
I understand the Arabs cover from sandstorm and to stay cool in the desert.
kp posted:Ray posted:kp posted:When them Arabs cover from head to toe nobody complain, them Chinese just cover them mouth and the whole world gone crazy. Look this is another SARS out break, just take all necessary precaution.
seems worse than SARS
I understand the Arabs cover from sandstorm and to stay cool in the desert.
In Jaipur I noticed the women at the bus stop covered their faces like Arabs, but they were Hindu. It was to do with dust in the dry season.
Over 200 dead...10,000 worldwide affected
The Orange Oangutan continues to shower insults, illiteracy and demean the office of the President!!
Nehru posted:The Orange Oangutan continues to shower insults, illiteracy and demean the office of the President!!
He created the virus to strengthen his hands with the Chinese. Dah banna nah deh dung heh.
Several Indian members of the Diamond Princess crew have appealed for help from the Indian government, and alleged that they are at risk of infection by not being segregated.
So far at least 135 people (including five crew members) have tested positive for the Wuhan coronavirus on board the vessel, amid signs of a full blown outbreak -- one of the largest outside of mainland China.
The cruise ship passengers have been under strict quarantine for over a week now, confined to their cabins as medical personnel conduct tests on the 3,700 people on board.
âWe are extremely scared at this point in time,â Binay Kumar Sarkar said in a video obtained by CNN. âOur request is to segregate the crew members from the infected.â
He said neither he nor his colleagues had been checked for the novel coronavirus.
CNN is reaching out to Princess Cruises for comment.
âOnly people who are recording temperatures higher than 37.5 degree Celsius are being checked,â Sarkar said. âIf Japan cannot take stock of the situation, please ask for assistance. The United Nations and government of India should intervene as soon as possible and help segregate us.â
Please help save those who have not been infected yet. There are 160 Indian crew members and 8 Indian passengers onboard. Please rescue us. Help evacuate us before we contract the virus. 90% of us are healthy as of now. I appeal to Indiaâs Prime Minister Modi, please bring us home safe and sound.â
On February 7, the Indian minister of external affairs tweeted that no Indian nationals on the ship had tested positive for the virus, and that his government was âclosely following the developments.â
no one planning any cruises soon
Mitwah announced earlier that he was going.
for good reason. Death count surpassed SARS. This virus is not as deadly, just more contagious than SARS, thus a higher death toll. Yuh fren Baseman woulda bruk out de percentages, alyuh ban he too?
Base took a break on his own
... not a bad idea. The few times I pass by this place is dead with the same old indian bigots dribbling all over themselves. At least baseman was lil funny wid he contortions, contradictions and he 300 lb lova.
Ray, did dat lil effeminate Yugi/Sean contact yuh yet fuh ban or suspend Gwana man? Ah kyan hear he crying while reading. Princess Kaz peeping, waiting to mek he appearance after ah gone.
banna...you looking for trouble