Fear of the fearsome is when people talking constantly about fear is when them batty ah bite the most. Do you agree, guys? Amen!

It's time for me to leave my office and go drink some cold Corona somewhere on Liberty. Nehru, I am not speaking to you rass today. If anybody want's to find me, they have to play ketch-ah-koo. 

True Bhai. DEm Snakeoil Salesmen invested in losers now shit ah catch dem.

Nehru, what was the action over the weekend? I was by Good Hope yesterday watching cricket. 

I was bt my Trini Neighba knocking Buchannan Scotch Whisky wid some Bungal Goat

Did you also prepare bungal goat plus bring Pepsi and other soft drinks?

No, he said to just bring myself. He just came back from T&T with plenty goodies but I had to hall fuh deh old lady to get us some ice towards the end, he ran out of ice.

Nehru, what was the action over the weekend? I was by Good Hope yesterday watching cricket. 

I was bt my Trini Neighba knocking Buchannan Scotch Whisky wid some Bungal Goat

Did you also prepare bungal goat plus bring Pepsi and other soft drinks?

No, he said to just bring myself. He just came back from T&T with plenty goodies but I had to hall fuh deh old lady to get us some ice towards the end, he ran out of ice.

Excellent.