Ba

Libel my ANUS!  They  cannot do squat even if was a Guyanese in Guyana making the claim.  Sean-on-the-lake can say as he wishes and they cannot do anything.

Is that why you spend your days and nights on this site telling lies and pretending you know politics?  You have a PPP nick but you voting PNC.  No one believes your nastiness anymore.

Shut yuh stupid rass Gilda!  Sean-on-the-lake is free to comment on ANUS and them and you cannot do shit!

That’s how much you know.  

This is not like driving to someone’s home and breaking into their mailbox!

And who you voting for, PPP or ANUS?  Hypocrite!

Who I am voting for is none of your business.  It’s a known fact that you are a nasty lying soup drinker just like Shiamkaran.  I don’t drive to people’s home and break into mailboxes.  That’s an old worn down lie.  Time for you to come up with new lies.  Record stuck on the lie button.

You enjoyed “sucking up” my soup and then some!

Liar, hypocrite, traitor, soup drinker!

Yuh cuss up Irfaan, yuh smooch up to Jagdeo ass and yuh kiss up ANUS.

Gwan suh!

FED UP & ANUS married and divorced the same day.

ANUG + FEDUP – married and divorced all in one day
A New and United Guyana (ANUG) and the Federal United Party (FEDUP) had been reported on by another section of the media as having coalesced. But it turned out the marriage fell apart in a matter of hours, according to FEDUP Executive Member Chandra Sohan.

Eh-eh ... ANUG fed up with FEDUP.