You want me to come and bytch-slap yuh lil antiman.

Let me know when yuh gon hang around the antiman bar at Liberty Ave.    

We all know kari got more Important thing to do than running behind or checking out De antiman bar.....

So Cobra yuh pardna safe....nothing fuh worry about.

AND KARI SHOULD NOT THREATEN OR PROMISE HE GON SHOW UP AT DEM HANGOUT....

AH HEAR COBRA SAY....

WHEN FRESH LO-LO SHOW UP

DE PLACE DOES BE SOLDOUT......

DEM FUNNY FELLAS LOVE TO TEXT ONE ANOTHER......

It is laughable when a Batty Boy like tyou refer to me as Antiman. And with regards to slap me, only when my hands are fasten in my Kakahole.    

MOUTH OPEN STORY JUMP OUT....

Bhai Nehru must Explain this one.....

is either his hands very small....

or his kakahole velly velly big....

PROBABLE RE-BORE AND EXPANDED TO FIT AN ELEPHANT

Maybe Cobra will explain.....

why or How eeee pardna hands (BOTH)

does become stuck in eeee B@tty-hole.....

Cobra is he a Crab Louse?

We all know kari got more Important thing to do than running behind or checking out De antiman bar.....

AH HEAR COBRA SAY....

WHEN FRESH LO-LO SHOW UP

It is laughable when a Batty Boy like tyou refer to me as Antiman. And with regards to slap me, only when my hands are fasten in my Kakahole.    

*******, YUh too dunce to understand that a Batty Boy piece of Garbage like Karhee can NEVER face Uncle Nehru in a Fight. The last time i had to go under his bed to find him. Coward will be mild to explain the Boy.

AH HEAR COBRA SAY....

WHEN FRESH LO-LO SHOW UP

*******, YUh too dunce to understand that a Batty Boy piece of Garbage like Karhee can NEVER face Uncle Nehru in a Fight. The last time i had to go under his bed to find him. Coward will be mild to explain the Boy.

Nehru......Yuh explain clearly.....

Without a Do-u-BT

Nehru hands are fasten in Nehru Kakahole.

and.....It is laughable.....

and look yuh now got .....Baseboy

looking fuh some of da Laughter too

Quote Nehru :

It is laughable when a Batty Boy like tyou refer to me as Antiman.

And with regards to slap me, only when my hands are fasten in my Kakahole.    

Quote Base Boy :

Nehru, you giving them stinkas a good licking. 

Dem putting on datt anti-man wiggle.

Now Base Boy want wiggle under de bed

and eee want fasten he hand in yuh BT Too.

Look how Dem ah Rush yuh Kakahole.....

Yuh Kakahole got mo Demand Dan Guyana Rice & Sugar...

Nehru if Da is Truth.....

Dem Chiney will Grab up yuh Kakahole...

before Baseboy hands can get stuck too.

This is a keeper.

You see what does happen when you so used to talkin shit? YOu rass doan even know what the hell you said here.

You hanaz fasten to your kakahole, HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

You said it Bwoy, you said it. Is open season with ma boy Jalil, he gon straighten yo skites.

This is a keeper.

You see what does happen when you so used to talkin shit? YOu rass doan even know what the hell you said here.

You hanaz fasten to your kakahole, HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

You said it Bwoy, you said it. Is open season with ma boy Jalil, he gon straighten yo skites.

Cainster how can a man use his hands (Both) as a Dip-stick?????

and then tell everyone wha he doing???

Does he shake Ramotar Hands????,,,and Jagdeo?

Yuh think he could eat with those hands???

Henny & Pokeeee????

Please do not accuse Nehru for something .....

Unless he verify it like in this case.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

I guess this is a thread for idle minds.

Kari is a mature social and civilized person.

He just ignored this thread

Kari the stink mouth Mullah?

These are the conversations suited for you Dr. Baseman. They are right up your alley.........give it a whirl again....

It is laughable

when a Batty Boy like tyou

refer to me as Antiman.

And with regards to slap me,

only when my hands are fasten in my Kakahole.    

BASEBOY

YUH NEPHEW.....NANDALALL
PUTTING IT TO YOU.....
IT IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR NEHRU
TO PUSH ONE HAND UP HE KAKAHOLE...

DE ATTORNEY GENERAL CANNOT UNDERSTAND
HOW NEHRU GET BOTH HANDS IN EEE KAKAHOLE....

MAYBE IS KWAME & UNCLE BASEMAN HANDS...
OR IS KWAME & MAMOO BASEMAN KAKAHOLE

LET US HEAR FROM REV & YUJI
DO ALL AYA SHARE
ONE ANOTHER KAKAHOLE?????