MH_R, only you does see things that others can't see. You know the jumbie story? when you born with something you does see jumbie, and when you don't have it you see them. That is the problem with you.

Your problem serpent piss is that you are a born propagandist enslaved by group think.

You also have a reading and comprehension problem but those are the least of yer troubles.

MH_R, only you does see things that others can't see. You know the jumbie story? when you born with something you does see jumbie, and when you don't have it you see them. That is the problem with you.

Your problem serpent piss is that you are a born propagandist enslaved by group think.

You also have a reading and comprehension problem but those are the least of yer troubles.

Would I be violating your freedom of expression that the PPP grant you if I told you to zip it toady? 

PPP didn't give me any freedom of speech where did you get that bullshit from? Know your history my friend, learn it. You read too much of the west on trial and all that propaganda bullshit from freedom house.

Low Breed education is like fast food......

Nehru, the honorable minister endorse Guyana rum as some the best money can buy. 

But seriously, you all could not have paid a professional firm to do this video?

This man mek Guyana look like a rum sucking country with DHALL BELLY MEN.

Gosh man.

And whem dem do dat yuh guh halla like wan lil Gal that dem ah waste money.

Nehru, the honorable minister endorse Guyana rum as some the best money can buy. 

But seriously, you all could not have paid a professional firm to do this video?

This man mek Guyana look like a rum sucking country with DHALL BELLY MEN.

Gosh man.

And whem dem do dat yuh guh halla like wan lil Gal that dem ah waste money.

Cry like Ghetto Hoes.

KishanB surprises me when he denounce the honorable minister for selling Guyana's natural beauty and hope to buy into the tourism industry. When a Guyanese dislike his country and govt ministers to that extent, it begs the question why. According to these folks, Guyana will never be good for them under the PPP administration. Little do they know the PPP will be looking in their eyes for another five years. I am extremely sorry if I shattered KishanB dreams.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Guyana New Tourism video featuring Irfart Ali.

https://www.facebook.com/video...p;type=2&theater

Mars this video is hilarious.

Even without the "adjustments" this video is an embarassment.  Who do they think wants to see an inarticulate and stupid used car sales man making all kinds of extravagant claims?  Why don't they look at the videos that Suriname has?  They offer the SAME product!

I don't know why Cobra and company are so proud of this video.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Irfart - "One of the most luxurious nature resorts in the world - Splashmins." 

This is the nonsense that I am talking about, but what can we expect from a peasant who probably doesnt even know that eating food and slurping is consider primitive.  He probably struggles with a knife and fork.

Splashmin I am sure has its virtues but making extravagant claims about it doesn't help them.

Does Irfaan know that under EU rules if a service provider doesnt live up to their claims EU citizens have the right to sue, them, and they definitely do this?  No EU tour operator will touch any such entity, as it will be they who will be held liable.  Just ask them about LIAT and hear them tell their clients that using them is to be done at their own risk.

When a Guyanese dislike his country and govt ministers to that extent, it begs the question why. .

I wonder when Guyanese are going to recover from that Janet Jagan/Forbes Burnham disease.

Since when does having nothing but contempt for a clown posing as a minister, making ridiculous claims like a huckster at a circus, mean that one dislikes Guyana?

It is because one LOVES Guyana why they would laugh at that clown knowing that Guyana can do much BETTER, and as soon as it is rid of that curse called the PPP we will see evidence of this.

I suggest that you set up a stall at Bourda Market so that Irfaan can sell mangoes, because he wouldnt be doing any worse!  I can imagine him holding rotten mangoes and telling us how sweet they are!

Carib, you live too deep in the past. You need to be reformed.

For a man who brays that APNU shouldnt be allowed back into power because of what a man who died 30 years ago did, it is interesting that you talk about people living in the past.

Guyanese are concerned about what teh PPP is doing NOW.  Not about what Burnham did 30 years ago!

Now run off and set up that mango stand at Bourda Market for Irfaan so he can hold rotten fruit in his hand, and tell us how sweet they taste.