A thief and a deserter yelling for democracy when the PPP gave it to them. Shadow fine-ants man is afraid the money might done before he get his hands on it. Uncle Nagas loose corn and husk (Star boy president of AFC & and flower boy in APNU).
OH my Lord ... We will loose our seats in parliament at the next elections.
Cobra Bhai, YUh Rass Wicked.
PPP can run but at some point dem will still have to face the people of Guyana.
In 6 months they will at the Polls.
Or they will be at the Square of the EVOLUTION.
D_G, Stabroek market is close. Those are the vendors who fass fuh see what's going on.
Yall giving out free biscuit and tea by Burnham square today? I can get some friends to join in for the feast.
D_G, Stabroek market is close. Those are the vendors who fass fuh see what's going on.
Another Funny GNIER. Waad UP Gal? Laaang time no see.
PPP will lose the next election...you read it here first
You moe baad dan Bisram.
Another Funny GNIER. Waad UP Gal? Laaang time no see.
Couldn't be better. Always a good laugh on GNI.
All parties will have to answer to the electorates. At least now it is conform we will have fresh election, and we will accept the result regardless who wins. However, I will continue to support the PPP.
Perhaps, in about 50 or more years from now.
Dat is how long Ramotar and the PPP want to prorogue parliament for? 50 years? hhahhaaha
Nehru, let we drink two beer today, nah...fuh memorial day. I getting out at 5:00 PM Rass.
Memorial Day? hahaha
Where do they find these people from?
Memorial Day? hahaha
Where do they find these people from?
Correction. Veterans day...like people are not allowed to make mistake around here...GNI is perfect place for xy&z
YUh deh good. Man Rass ah wuk late.
You rass nah wuck today...you home all day. Come let we go Good Hope fuh half hour.