Shit. Jade Guyanese/Chinese Rest , Oh my God where will i knack my Corona with Cha Chi Chai chicken now???
Was this recent as there was a similar fire 3 weeks ago on Liberty near 106th st?
Yesterday Vish.
Adjacent to Citi Bank.
Vish M posted:Was this recent as there was a similar fire 3 weeks ago on Liberty near 106th st?
What kind of Community Leader are you and you don't have a clue when there's an emergency situation in your community? You should be there to help the people who were displaced not just shake them down for donations. You make Trump look competent.
Mars posted:Vish M posted:Was this recent as there was a similar fire 3 weeks ago on Liberty near 106th st?
What kind of Community Leader are you and you don't have a clue when there's an emergency situation in your community?
One, a 1000 times better, more involve and trustworthy than you can be in your life!! Talk is CHEAP, Vishnu delivers!!!!
Nehru posted:Mars posted:Vish M posted:Was this recent as there was a similar fire 3 weeks ago on Liberty near 106th st?
What kind of Community Leader are you and you don't have a clue when there's an emergency situation in your community?
One, a 1000 times better, more involve and trustworthy than you can be in your life!! Talk is CHEAP, Vishnu delivers!!!!
Trustworthy? hahaha. Coming from you it means nothing though. You're talking about a man who was arrested a few times and accused of beating a political opponent over the head with a bottle. Accused of threatening to kill another. Arrested for disturbing the peace. The most contact I've had with the cops after living here for decades is a couple of parking tickets. However, your standards are low so I understand why you would praise this incompetent fool.
Like I said talk is CHEAP. I can list dozens of accomplishments of Vish for the Community. I just dont have the time.
This is opposite Citibank, Nehru. Liberty Ave is burning in turns. One day is this side, another day is on your side. Just imagine how many rum shops and beer gardens are on Vish corridor that in a fire emergency one will be a victim to fire.
Yes Sir Jade 2 opposite(almost) Citi Bank
Nehru posted:Yes Sir Jade 2 opposite(almost) Citi Bank
Good Hope will get the rush now. They might jack up price on chachicai chicken.
As long as Corona is $2.50 And it must be cold.
Yuh know if dat big Batty Gal still work there
Nehru posted:Yuh know if dat big Batty Gal still work there
You does watch the gyal when she wear skin tights and bend over to wipe the table nah? You does see paradise island nah? She wucking for she tips you know.
She can get Tips from me anytime Bhai.
Nehru posted:She can get Tips from me anytime Bhai.
She uses to work at Express. Remember her? She has been around the block many times before.
Nehru posted:Like I said talk is CHEAP. I can list dozens of accomplishments of Vish for the Community. I just dont have the time.
When you find the time please list them .
Prince posted:Nehru posted:She can get Tips from me anytime Bhai.
She uses to work at Express. Remember her? She has been around the block many times before.
Well then she is "experienced"