Fire ‘Uncle Raphael’ in 3 days…or else! – Welshman

Johnny Welshman

Trotman paedophile allegations:

Alleged rape victim Johnny Welshman on Tuesday demanded that the Opposition parties A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) and the Alliance For Change (AFC) fire Raphael Trotman from his position as Speaker of the National Assembly.

In an interview with the Guyana Times on Tuesday, Welshman said that he was frustrated by the manner in which his most recent court appearance played out.

He said that the courtroom practically turned into a spectacle with a lot of banter between AFC members Khemraj Ramjattan, Cathy Hughes, Raphael Trotman, and David Patterson.

Welshman has accused Trotman of sodomising him as a 12-year-old child and has disclosed that he was seeking international assistance to get justice, even as investigations were continuing here.

“I, Johnny Anthony Welshman, am letting Guyana know that I am ready to go to jail 10 years, 20 years because what Uncle Raphael, Colin and my father did to me is wrong. They are saying I must come to mutual understanding and go back to Trinidad and Tobago. I was born in this country; I am not going back to no Trinidad and Tobago,” said a very emotional Welshman.

Speaker of the National Assembly Raphael Trotman

He said he was giving the political Opposition three days during which time they must take steps to have Trotman replaced as the Speaker of the National Assembly.

The young man has declared that he was prepared to take the matter further if it falls through in Guyana. He had said he was confident that the law would rule in his favour, given the overwhelming evidence he possessed.

In the meantime, Welshman stated that he was concerned about the continued sloth of the investigations.

On September 21, Trotman had secured an injunction restraining Welshman (Junior) from making any statements or publishing any materials about the issue.

Welshman, however, has since challenged this decision and since then, there has been a back-and-forth with Trotman’s Attorney, Nigel Hughes delaying the process in court.

However, when the matter was last called up in chambers before Justice Chang, Attorney Hughes requested and was given time to respond to the documents filed by the defendant. The matter has been scheduled to be called up again on November 4, when arguments are expected to commence.

It seems to be taking quite some time for this matter to be heard in a court of law, but eventually we all will know, through the published court proceedings, what are the salient issues.

I though the Welsman saga is dead, but its still alive and kicking. This story caught me by surprise today. Welsman said he's willing to spend time in jail but he's not giving up. That's sound serious.

Ramjatan accused the Minister of Finance of removing money from the treasury against the wishes or authorization of Parliament..... The Police still studying the charges. .....

PNC Hydro Engineer see nothing wrong.

Kwame Buggery Pardner try a thing.....

Lie & claiming his father & Trotman also Bugger eeeeee.

Police & DPP .........convinced & agree Both Kwame & eee fren lieing....

PPP, Police & DPP Refuse fuh Jail Kwame & Johnny fuh Breaking de law.

PNC Hydro Engineer get a cut....but still feel Johnny is a Virgin.

I though the Welsman saga is dead, but its still alive and kicking.

This story caught me by surprise today.

Welsman said he's willing to spend time in jail but he's not giving up.

That's sound serious.

De PPP decide They will not Jail Kwame or Johnny.

If the do ....they also have to jail Bharat & Manny.

Rumor has it the russians through their intelligence services on the ground have gotten wind that the PPP is all about debauchery and burgery.

They have since put the PPP on a do not invite list. True?

!00 Percent accurate.

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=984141144935375

Listen to how the low breed government is viewed by the young people of Guyana.

You can larn something from dis young man here Comrade. Considering you never went to school and so on, this could prove insightful.

Fire ‘Uncle Raphael’ in 3 days…or else! – Welshman

Johnny Welshman

Trotman paedophile allegations:

Alleged rape victim Johnny Welshman on Tuesday demanded that the Opposition parties A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) and the Alliance For Change (AFC) fire Raphael Trotman from his position as Speaker of the National Assembly.

In an interview with the Guyana Times on Tuesday, Welshman said that he was frustrated by the manner in which his most recent court appearance played out.

He said that the courtroom practically turned into a spectacle with a lot of banter between AFC members Khemraj Ramjattan, Cathy Hughes, Raphael Trotman, and David Patterson.

Welshman has accused Trotman of sodomising him as a 12-year-old child and has disclosed that he was seeking international assistance to get justice, even as investigations were continuing here.

“I, Johnny Anthony Welshman, am letting Guyana know that I am ready to go to jail 10 years, 20 years because what Uncle Raphael, Colin and my father did to me is wrong. They are saying I must come to mutual understanding and go back to Trinidad and Tobago. I was born in this country; I am not going back to no Trinidad and Tobago,” said a very emotional Welshman.

He said he was giving the political Opposition three days during which time they must take steps to have Trotman replaced as the Speaker of the National Assembly.

The young man has declared that he was prepared to take the matter further if it falls through in Guyana. He had said he was confident that the law would rule in his favour, given the overwhelming evidence he possessed.

In the meantime, Welshman stated that he was concerned about the continued sloth of the investigations.

On September 21, Trotman had secured an injunction restraining Welshman (Junior) from making any statements or publishing any materials about the issue.

Welshman, however, has since challenged this decision and since then, there has been a back-and-forth with Trotman’s Attorney, Nigel Hughes delaying the process in court.

However, when the matter was last called up in chambers before Justice Chang, Attorney Hughes requested and was given time to respond to the documents filed by the defendant. The matter has been scheduled to be called up again on November 4, when arguments are expected to commence.

I support this young man's fight for justice.

The speaker must resign pending the results of this allegation.

No country in the world has a sitting speaker who is dealing with an allegation of sexual assault.

You are a low breed so you have to support your mattie low breed.

His ancestral tribe fetches shit in basket for a living.

Mitwah, the dead wok pandit in the house… his deadication in the dead wok business is exemplary. We all should come together and send him on a cruise in Deaditerranean sea…..hahahahahah

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

You are a low breed so you have to support your mattie low breed.

His ancestral tribe fetches shit in basket for a living.

Mitwah, the dead wok pandit in the house… his deadication in the dead wok business is exemplary. We all should come together and send him on a cruise in Deaditerranean sea…..hahahahahah

Dead Wuk Pandit.  Ha ha !

I can't wait to see the ending of the box office thriller.