@Tola posted:

There is no team now, only me.  But your are an ass for discussing religion with vulgarity.  Is this how you parents  teach you ?

Ignoramus, I have said that I am irreligious and that ALL religion is nonsense! But then you are still mentally a slave to the religion of the 'whites'! Paul's 'religion'! And Jesus was not white but dark complexioned (not negroid as you might claim to bolster your inferiority complex) like the Palestinians!

@GTAngler posted:

Oh rass is right. Admin is not saying a word when this idiot uses supposedly inappropriate language. Reminds me of another poster here who would attack other people and when she was attacked be all innocent and demure. There is nothing in Ronald's post to warrant that kind of language.

I made a mistake! That post was intended for the stupid religious fanatic, your friend, Keith! But I didn't retract because I felt it might get rid of your lover, Ronnie dear! You hypocrite! Where have I attacked anyone who hadn't attacked me first? YOU, especially? The Admin KNOWS this and has the records, I'm quite sure! So, go stuff it in your version of Holland! You MUST be black! Another myopic hypocrite! Excuse me while I puke! BLM doesn't really matter as long as there are 'people' like you, didn't you know? Go ask any 'white' cop in the US!

Delirium and old age gat yuh bad. I asked ADMIN about whether your language was permissible. By the way I am Indo-Guyanese. Reread your posts. Every time you're cornered you resort to vulgarity. It's not just one instance. Bigots like you on both sides are why Guyana is where it is.

@GTAngler posted:

Delirium and old age gat yuh bad. I asked ADMIN about whether your language was permissible. By the way I am Indo-Guyanese. Reread your posts. Every time you're cornered you resort to vulgarity. It's not just one instance. Bigots like you on both sides are why Guyana is where it is.

Aw, you're just stupid! Too much rum drinking when you're out of work and out of mind, huh? I doubt YOU are an Indo! Too stupid! Did you know that I considered the Dravidians the most intelligent people ever? Vulgarity is in YOUR 'mind'! Where have I exposed myself, leering one?

At this point I can only conclude you have trouble understanding written English. I am going to refrain from engaging in any discourse with you.