Quote by TK Yesterday:

"Anyhow I am in Guyana right now. Interesting discussions with people on the ground. Youths are completely marginalized by this new govt. Some interesting times ahead."

This is evidence that this administration is clueless. Youths were instrumental in using social media etc to campaign for the AFC/PNC and now that they have won, the PNC is governing like the same old PNC.

Rice is dead, sugar is dead, the economy is in a tailspin and now PNC supporters are admitting that the current administration is a complete failure.

PNC Part two is worse than PNC Part one.

Quote by TK Yesterday:

"Anyhow I am in Guyana right now. Interesting discussions with people on the ground. Youths are completely marginalized by this new govt. Some interesting times ahead."

This is evidence that this administration is clueless. Youths were instrumental in using social media etc to campaign for the AFC/PNC and now that they have won, the PNC is governing like the same old PNC.

Rice is dead, sugar is dead, the economy is in a tailspin and now PNC supporters are admitting that the current administration is a complete failure.

They must be coolie youths. Negro youths know how to survive.

Quote by TK Yesterday:

Indos are suffering immensely under this racist AFC/PNC government. It will be a matter of time before their anger and frustration start to show.

Quote by TK Yesterday:

Indos are suffering immensely under this racist AFC/PNC government. It will be a matter of time before their anger and frustration start to show.

I don't think the collie youths will be robbing, burning and looting in GT.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Well now it's time to give jack his jacket.  I must commend TK on his honesty.  I hope a few more people go to GY and observe what is going on.  It's a whole different story from what you read in the newspapers.  Stormy are you listening?

Yes many who voted APNU/AFC are disappointed with them.  That does NOT mean that they want the PPP back.

Quote by TK Yesterday:

"Anyhow I am in Guyana right now.

Interesting discussions with people on the ground.

Youths are completely marginalized by this new govt.

Some interesting times ahead."

Is this the same Fella

who always blindly team up with my friend "J"

and tell us the Moses & Granger Alliance are not being Undermined

By the Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Trio-Harmond, Williams & Felix????

Is this the same Fella who Refuse to Admit that the this Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Trio-Harmond, Williams & Felix destroyed and break up a Strong PNC that was built by Hoyte by Isolating, sidelining, silencing and Expelling the Top progressive PNC  members who were loyal to Hoyte....like Winston Murray, Alexander, Solamon, Trotman, Faith Harding, Claressa and others including Grinedge who challenged the Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Control.

Is this the same Fella who Refuse to Admit that the this Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Trio-Harmond, Williams & Felix who

(1) broke up the Strong PNC party which Hoyte was Rebuilding.....

(2) reducing the PNC to a Permanent ineffective minority opposition Party after Hoyte's Death.

(3) remove all dreams of the PNC ever again getting into Power on their own in Guyana.

(4) Could not even defeat a Corrupt, Crippled and Weak PPP that was Hijacked by Bharat Jagdeo.....after Dr Jagan's Death.

(5) Caused PNC to run for Life-Support/Life-saving Partnerships with other Parties to remain relevant in Guyana Politics.

(6) Cause Granger admit .....

TK & His Two Friends can never replace

any one of Hoyte Loyal PNC member and supporters

like Winston Murray, Alexander, Solamon, Trotman, Faith Harding, Claressa

I wonder if TK is ready to tell us

the Truth about Harmond now...

Quote by TK Yesterday:

within 6 months indians start suffering lard have mercy i bet is skeltonman family rob them 

Quote by TK Yesterday:

Is this the same Fella

who always blindly team up with my friend "J"

and tell us the Moses & Granger Alliance are not being Undermined

By the Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Trio-Harmond, Williams & Felix????

Is this the same Fella who Refuse to Admit that the this Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Trio-Harmond, Williams & Felix destroyed and break up a Strong PNC that was built by Hoyte by Isolating, sidelining, silencing and Expelling the Top progressive PNC  members who were loyal to Hoyte....like Winston Murray, Alexander, Solamon, Trotman, Faith Harding, Claressa and others including Grinedge who challenged the Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Control.

Is this the same Fella who Refuse to Admit that the this Black Racist Burnhamite Old School Trio-Harmond, Williams & Felix who

(1) broke up the Strong PNC party which Hoyte was Rebuilding.....

(2) reducing the PNC to a Permanent ineffective minority opposition Party after Hoyte's Death.

(3) remove all dreams of the PNC ever again getting into Power on their own in Guyana.

(4) Could not even defeat a Corrupt, Crippled and Weak PPP that was Hijacked by Bharat Jagdeo.....after Dr Jagan's Death.

(5) Caused PNC to run for Life-Support/Life-saving Partnerships with other Parties to remain relevant in Guyana Politics.

(6) Cause Granger admit .....

TK & His Two Friends can never replace

any one of Hoyte Loyal PNC member and supporters

like Winston Murray, Alexander, Solamon, Trotman, Faith Harding, Claressa

I wonder if TK is ready to tell us

the Truth about Harmond now...

The buck stops on the President and Prime Minister's desk. Anyhow you can't be alluding to me?

Quote by TK Yesterday:

You seem to have misinterpreted my point. There is no specific policy of this govt which is anti-Indian. Do not be mistaken. The PPP is not a good opposition in its present form. If the PPP does not show clear signs of reform and repentance there will very likely be another third party in another year.

TK I agree with you

the President & Prime Minister

have to clampdown on anyone who is undermine

their plans of moving Guyana forward peacefully,

end racial hatred and remove corruption

& wrongdoing by the previous administration.

This is the first time you openly sucking up to someone, maybe you have a thing for TK, keep on going Aleem.

Quote by TK Yesterday:

I am friggin confused...is this Yuji or TK's quote?

Originally Posted by kp:

TK I agree with you

the President & Prime Minister

have to clampdown on anyone who is undermine

their plans of moving Guyana forward peacefully,

end racial hatred and remove corruption

& wrongdoing by the previous administration.

This is the first time you openly sucking up to someone, maybe you have a thing for TK, keep on going Aleem.

I still consider TK a friend and talk to him although we have big disagreement on certain important things.

TK is an expert in Banking & Finance....but he can make mistakes in other issues....like all of us .....we do not know everything.

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

Quote by TK Yesterday:

TK's quote lie between " and "  

Quote by TK Yesterday:

Yugi ..used TK post and adulterate it,that bhai like to

to do things like that,highlighted is TK post.

Poor TK was looking forward to lil minista or ambassada wuk and he hold lar.  It is shameful as he was the first to flee from the afc and support Granger and this is the payback he get, a handshake and thank you but no thanks, your services are not required. 

The last TK told me he is happy where he is and at this time he was not looking or interested in moving back to Guyana permanently.

Poor TK was looking forward to lil minista or ambassada wuk and he hold lar.  It is shameful as he was the first to flee from the afc and support Granger and this is the payback he get, a handshake and thank you but no thanks, your services are not required. 

The last TK told me he is happy where he is and at this time he was not looking or interested in moving back to Guyana permanently.

I don't blame him, practical is different from theory. He is best served teaching those who will go into the world as doers. 

TK and many like him are power hungry phantoms.  They keep roaming and roaming and roaming in their never ending quest to upstage the next guy.  And like Naga and Ramjaat he will run into a bricK wall.   People don't trust these types.  You have to be loyal and hold your ground through thick and thin and then people trust you.  It's as simple as that.

You are an idiot but then you are of the herd mentality. Try and think for yourself.

Like when you went to the masjid and declared that PPP is a Hindu party!!!!

HE HE....this Banna is a story book writer! 

Like how Aya took Elizabeth Harper at the Mandir in Queens and tell dem Hindu fuh hang Mala around she neck like how dem does pooja House of Israel Pundit Kwame & Lamumba in Guyana.

Aya got no shame....thief money and carry the human and fool Coolie...

"Aya come kiss the Next Prime Minister and call yuh family back home and tell them fuh vote PPP"

QUOTE :TK

Interesting discussions

with people on the ground.

Youths are completely marginalized

by this new govt.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

If Harmon is saying

"I am sorry"

after speaking with TK

Hats off to our friend TK ...

xxxxxxxxxx

"No apologies blunder":

Harmon says sorry...

• Friday, 20 November 2015 14:12

No apologies blunder: Harmon says sorry

After more than a month of being absent from the public eye, Minister of State Joseph Harmon has returned to the public scene and is apologizing for a comment he made regarding the increase of salaries for Government Ministers.
Harmon on October 6 had made it pellucid that he had “no apologies” to offer to anyone who felt offended by the Government’s decision to increase the salaries of Officials.
The statement from Harmon has been described as “reckless” and caused public outcry with citizens opining that they had been wronged by the Government.
At a post cabinet press briefing on Friday, he was however singing a different tune.
“In the event that the Guyanese people, if they felt hurt or offended by it, I would say I apologize to the Guyanese people not to the PPP because I don’t think that they deserve it,” Harmon stated.
He recalled the circumstances under which the statement was made and added that it was in response to concerns by the PPP.
Originally Posted by TK:

The buck stops on the President and Prime Minister's desk. Anyhow you can't be alluding to me?

The true racist nature of Jalil shines forth when he blames "black PNC monkeys", yet can show no proof that Moses or Ramjattan had any objection to decisions made.

Indeed you are correct, thievery is an equal opportunity profession. The afro APNU bandits had the support of the indo AFC crooks in this decision to rob the nation via 50% increase in salary.