http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-0/c0.0.180.106/10290612_694853827242222_3222536568265722582_a.jpg

Roxanne J. Persaud[left]

Congrats to our sister....good example for the Young Guyanese to know they do not Need PPP or PNC.....Time for change.

Lets see what CaribJ will have to say about our Sister Persaud.

Hope the evening News does not start with Guyanese man jumped in front of the #6 Train after hearing that a Persaud is Afro.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-0/c0.0.180.106/10290612_694853827242222_3222536568265722582_a.jpg

Roxanne J. Persaud[left]

Congrats to our sister....good example for the Young Guyanese to know they do not Need PPP or PNC.....Time for change.

Hope the evening News does not start with Guyanese man jumped in front of the #6 Train after hearing that a Persaud is Afro.

klown, why would he . . .?

clearly the only reason u are on this thread is to tease out the race angle

Roxanne J. Persaud[left]

With Caribj there is no other angle. Racist to deh Bone!!!

Roxanne J. Persaud[left]

Caribj has not posted on this thread

u need a better quality of smoke . . .

Roxanne J. Persaud[left]

Caribj has not posted on this thread

u need a better quality of smoke . . .

Who said he did???

CaribJ do hold some strong racial views.

he hasn't [yet] posted on the topic, so maybe you can enlighten us as to the nexus between his "strong racial views" and Nehru's nonsense?

CaribJ believe that all Indians are bad and Nehru feel that the PPP is the best thing since slice bread. 

CaribJ do hold some strong racial views.

he hasn't [yet] posted on the topic, so maybe you can enlighten us as to the nexus between his "strong racial views" and Nehru's nonsense?

CaribJ believe that all Indians are bad and Nehru feel that the PPP is the best thing since slice bread. 

your 'response' is a non sequitur

Roxanne J. Persaud[left]

What should I say?   Guyanese women are doing quite well in the political arena in Brooklyn.

Roxanne J. Persaud[left]

rev and all of his PPP cronies just did after an initial rush of excitement when they thought that she was Indian.

Really.  Cite some examples when I said so.   Any way the woman doesn't look like an Indian. 

But she has an Indian name.

I notice you had to add that Guyanese women are doing better in Brooklyn, you really mean Afro Guyanese are doing better than Indo Guyanese women.

Really.  Cite some examples when I said so.   Any way the woman doesn't look like an Indian. 

I notice you had to add that Guyanese women are doing better in Brooklyn, you really mean Afro Guyanese are doing better than Indo Guyanese women.

the very definition of invidious shyte reflecting NOTHING MORE than the race obsessiveness deforming your character

banna, u are as insincere as they come

Guyanese women are doing well in political office in Brooklyn.  Can you deny that fact?  And why do you think that the fact that they are doing well has anything to do with Queens, which also has many Afro Guyanese by the way?

So what if she has an Indian name?  Is that a problem for you?

What should I say?   Guyanese women are doing quite well in the political arena in Brooklyn.

Chief can you comment on what this has to do with race.  Indo Caribbean people also live in Brooklyn, and there was NO reference to Queens, or The Bronx for that matter, both with large Caribbean populations.

And indeed some might have interpreted my comment to suggest that Guyanese men in Brooklyn aren't doing as well.  Indeed I can't recall any Guyanese men, aside from the HALF Guyanese John Sampson, in any elected position in Brooklyn.