Call Cobra over it looks like he looking for a drink LOL.
I am thankful to Amral for maintaining this site and having so much patience to put up with us.
yUH TEK YUH rASS AND PASS cOBRA NAH. cOBRA DONT ACCEPT FREE DRINKS.
Nehru posted:yUH TEK YUH rASS AND PASS cOBRA NAH. cOBRA DONT ACCEPT FREE DRINKS.
You mean you does call the man over and mek he bring his own drink :-)
I learn dat from the Limeys. First time in London a Bloke invited to the Pub, called for 2 Beers and paid for one. After a while the Bartender said, Sir, you owe me for a Beer, would you like a Tab??
Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family, Nehru.
Happy Thanksgiving to GNIers and their family. To the guys across the river in Canada, celebrate with us as we celebrate with you on your Thanksgiving.
VVP, please don't discuss Cobra and drinking. Nehru, you didn't need to explain anything to anyone.
Btw, which reminds me that we haven't say thank you to Amral for providing this wonderful playground for all of us. Thank you, Amral.
Amral, we also need a pusser, pusser forum for men. Without it, GNI would not be completed to be called a home away from home for Guyanese.
Happy Thanksgiving!
Cobra posted:VVP, please don't discuss Cobra and drinking.
Sorry bhai. Now I am scared to tell you go light on the turkey because you would tell me don't discuss your eating