Sand & Sun, another five star hotel is soon to be build in Guyana. Nehru would say build baby build.  

PPP building for PROGRESS, the Opposition BRUKKING all the time!!!

jeff and mutt is back

STUPIDEE BILL ALWAYS HERE.

Sand & Sun, another five star hotel is soon to be build in Guyana. Nehru would say build baby build.  

Nehru, why them people hate PPP so when they making Guyana nice, nice?  

It is a very small Group of Crabdaaaaaag Coolies and a smaller group of Caribjs.

Originally Posted by ball:

Dem building hotels for the destitute in GY, you can say me blind, but I doan see GY as a tourist haven  

You're wrong about that. 

yes bai nehru why  cobra stupidee so

Originally Posted by ball:

Dem building hotels for the destitute in GY, you can say me blind, but I doan see GY as a tourist haven  

You're wrong about that. 

Will de Marriat hotel be able to keep out de shit water? after all dem does dump de shit right into the river using trucks down de road from de marriat.

It is a very small Group of Crabdaaaaaag Coolies and a smaller group of Caribjs.

Dat's same thinkin about small group gonna make the PPP get kick out.

YUh going any way in a hurry or you will be around in about 4 months??? We can talk then.

Cain, you and your folks can't even touch the PPP with a twenty feet bamboo.   God made them ruler fuh Guyana. 

I don't think we want anyone to ketch up wid dem thief man not wid bamboo or dick.

YUh going any way in a hurry or you will be around in about 4 months??? We can talk then.

4 mths, you got news?

Cain, you and your folks can't even touch the PPP with a twenty feet bamboo.   God made them ruler fuh Guyana. 

Guess which airports two of my relatives work at and received honours/medals for thwarting certain illegal activities? Yep, we sure can help bring em down.

that long in rehab