Originally Posted by kp:

The gov't and state is not there to create jobs, they create a safe and viable environment for the private sector to establish business. Government only comes in at last resort to help a failing business. So Stingaa, go back and finish your ABC, you spent too many years in lil ABC.

PPP gov't in to private sector development,who are

the shareholders of AHI ??? what great achievement

brand name hotel established under PPP using tax

payers money.

These folks come here to skin and grin for no apparent reasons. How silly it is to look at the establishment of the first international brand Marriott in Guyana and skin about it? When they want to laugh, they should go to PNC/AFC circus. They have plenty of laughs. 

These Third World white elephant projects meant to enrich a few kleptocrats can only be cited by the truly ignorant as symbols of progress.

If this was the private sector building a hotel to fill a need created by market forces (i.e. too many tourists and other visitors and not enough hotel rooms) no one would complain.

This is obviously not the case. It is the theft of government funds for the benefit of friends of the regime.

And it's being sold to abbe dunce coolies under the "If you build it they will come" theory of economics. Apparently, it's working.

These folks come here to skin and grin for no apparent reasons. How silly it is to look at the establishment of the first international brand Marriott in Guyana and skin about it? When they want to laugh, they should go to PNC/AFC circus. They have plenty of laughs. 

What nonesense are you talking. People are here to point out the flaws and inabilities of the Govt. who just can't seem to build or manage anything. Show me after 22 years what the govt. has built that is of any beneficial use to the guyanese populace.
You are so out of touch with the Republic that as soon as they announce something new, you're quick to start crow like a disillusioned fowlcock.
When it comes to Guyana you shouldn't talk, since its plain to see you couldn't tell your albow from your ass.

If yuh hear Dem Coolie, Chine cant build anything, Chine gun tek ova Guyana. Oh Meh Mammma guyana gone fuh Channa.  Look at us now Baby!!

LET PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY CONTINUES. BRICK BY BRICK THE PPP GOVT IS BUILDING THE NEXT PARADISE ISLAND.  NAYSAYERS TALK TILL AL YUH WHITE MOUTH DROP OFF, THE PPP GOVT WILL CONTINUE TO IMPROVE YHE LIVES OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Good afternoon, uncle paul.

You come in here to start trouble?

yO, mE, YOU AND sHEIK bHAI GUN TEK A DRINK THIS AFTERNOON. tHE 7 cURRY KICKING IN MEH bELLY.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

What nonesense are you talking. People are here to point out the flaws and inabilities of the Govt. who just can't seem to build or manage anything. Show me after 22 years what the govt. has built that is of any beneficial use to the guyanese populace.
You are so out of touch with the Republic that as soon as they announce something new, you're quick to start crow like a disillusioned fowlcock.
When it comes to Guyana you shouldn't talk, since its plain to see you couldn't tell your albow from your ass.

I have you know chap, Cobra has an adequate defense. He's always elbow deep in his own ass mining for nuggets of wisdom to share with us therefore there can be reasonable confusion as to where his ass ends and where his elbow begins

-Counsel for the Accused

If yuh hear Dem Coolie, Chine cant build anything, Chine gun tek ova Guyana. Oh Meh Mammma guyana gone fuh Channa.  Look at us now Baby!!

LET PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY CONTINUES. BRICK BY BRICK THE PPP GOVT IS BUILDING THE NEXT PARADISE ISLAND.  NAYSAYERS TALK TILL AL YUH WHITE MOUTH DROP OFF, THE PPP GOVT WILL CONTINUE TO IMPROVE YHE LIVES OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE.

You wait until Kapadilla hear how you're talking about white mouth.

Originally Posted by TK:

You wait until Kapadilla hear how you're talking about white mouth.

Kapadill IS SHIT MOUTH.

Originally Posted by kp:

The gov't and state is not there to create jobs, they create a safe and viable environment for the private sector to establish business. Government only comes in at last resort to help a failing business. So Stingaa, go back and finish your ABC, you spent too many years in lil ABC.

You have no idea of the role of government like those in he PPP.  Google and enlighten yourself.

How things at Georgetown and New Amsterdam public hospitals?

The [youth] suicide ward is full...

The nurses sleeping while women in labour and baby born dead...

The PPP sitting on dem ass saying all is well in Guyana...

NADO one of our foundation school drop out, returned to school and graduated. Married a nice guy and they were happy wid a two year old daughter.

During the delivery of their second child,  both mother and baby died, due to inexperience nurses negligence. Leaving the two year old to grow up with relatives.

You want to grow up without a mother, that you will not remember ?

All is well you friggin PPP as$holes...