When the police carried out the sting to catch and kill  the bandits  Rumjaat was taking shelter in the Rum Shop. This is execution without trial Rumjaat will have to answer to Granger.

Freedom House wants people to believe there is a disconnect,Granger have confidence in Khemraj.

Did Granger tell you so??

Heard from good source.

When the police carried out the sting to catch and kill  the bandits  Rumjaat was taking shelter in the Rum Shop. This is execution without trial Rumjaat will have to answer to Granger.

Do you think BJ or RG was in Buxton when the terrorists were being taken out?

But they were not in the Rum shop

Were you in the rum shop with Ramjattan?

Do you think BJ or RG was in Buxton when the terrorists were being taken out?

Bannas I am in Florida  for a wedding. Rumjaat in Guyana robbing the poor Guyanese collecting pay and do shit all.

eh eh, slop can boy gat the nerve to post this story about his pnc supporters bad behavior. 

That's what unbiased people do. Place the blame wherever it is. Too bad I can't say the same for quite a few of you here.

Shut yuh backside. During PPP time these same "unbiased" persons claiming extrajudicial killings and police brutality. Of course you pnc boys have selective memory.

That’s rite, them  bhais from Congress place would be beating drums at cuffy square jumping around like fowl without head.

eh eh, slop can boy gat the nerve to post this story about his pnc supporters bad behavior. 

That's what unbiased people do. Place the blame wherever it is. Too bad I can't say the same for quite a few of you here.

Shut yuh backside. During PPP time these same "unbiased" persons claiming extrajudicial killings and police brutality. Of course you pnc boys have selective memory.

Oye dankey, how does this make me PNC again? I was speaking about this particular instance. I wasn't there or here during PPP time so cut the BS.

Freedom House wants people to believe there is a disconnect,Granger have confidence in Khemraj.

The bar must have been set very very low.

Yall rass complain when dem tiefman dem destroy the lives of those they target an cops are nowhere to be found. Yall rass also complain when the cops stop a crime about to be perpetrated...is wuh fo do?

Introducing the Crime Prevention and Enforcement Coin. Heads you respond to a crime and tails yuk tek a five.

Looks like the 911 is being restored gradually. It worked this time.

Really, all Businesses are owned by Indians, well you learn new things daily!!

Well according to Carib and the man is an expert.. So the solution to stopping crimes against Indo-Guyanese is to stick it to the PNC by not working hard and being successful so they won't have anything to take.

Last edited by GTAngler

Bannas I am in Florida  for a wedding. Rumjaat in Guyana robbing the poor Guyanese collecting pay and do shit all.

My question still stands, if you were getting drunk in Florida, how do you know what Ramjattan was doing in Guyana at the time of the operations.