Historically speaking, from the birth of GNI, members personal information is in the wrong hands as we have seen from Danyael's thread. Once again the occasion arises for us to speak up and put the people responsible on notice. 

I am not too concern about the alleged slandering of aliases that a member may have used, but to expose a member's name on GNI without prior consent is ground for legal action. 

I called upon Amral to take serious action on this violation of forum rules. Sir, slandering a member wrongfully without evidence is a violation. Exposing a member by his full mane is a violation. That's why most of us are identified by our aliases. Why is Danyael is allowed to violate (Cobra) in particular, sir? 

I will name Chief and Sheik101 as two prime suspects who shared this information in the past and other members bought it and used it from time to time on GNI. 

I had the privilege of meeting quite a few GNI members in the past, but I would never exposed them in public for no reason whatsoever. I know Sheik and Nehru as much as I know myself, but no one on this forum can never say that I exposed their personal information to the public as Danyael has done. 

This is common sense principal every member must adopt in cyberspace at all times. 

Cobra

Cobra posted:

They say when you see something, you say something. This guy Danyael who presumably using three aliases is assuming others are doing the same. If wasn't for Sheik, these guys would never addressed me as Paul, Jay, Pooran, etc. This is totally uncalled for. 

Put ;lash pun Sheik Baxside, he think he knows bout Computa.

"I will name Chief and Sheik101 as two prime suspects who shared this information in the past and other members bought it and used it from time to time on GNI. "

Do you really believe that you are so important to us here that people would care to have your info?

Posters are still,using the nic D2 and Leslie when replying to Danyael, have you seen him go off on a tangent?

Such an intelligent post (not) dam dude, did you eat Stupid for lunch?

Cobra posted:

They say when you see something, you say something. This guy Danyael who presumably using three aliases is assuming others are doing the same. If wasn't for Sheik, these guys would never addressed me as Paul, Jay, Pooran, etc. This is totally uncalled for. 

Banna yuh good? these guys knew your real way before I came on the scene. ask freaky. so cut the crap.

Danyael should be banned from the forum. To out a blogger and put his life at risk from extreme Anti-koolie racial hate is an unforgiveable crime. If those other two are guilty also then they should be banned also. For an East Indian to do that to another East Indian is an act worthy of a pound of blood.