Any suggestions which two teams going to the final after today's game.
Atlanta
Patroits
(I prefer GB vs patroits, but I think this is Falcons year)
what about you Imran..or yuh waiting for the results before yuh pick
Patriots and Packers. Will be Packers all the way baby.
Your pick is where I put my money. I had the same preference as you but went with my instinct .
Imran posted:Your pick is where I put my money. I had the same preference as you but went with my instinct .
Sorry Nehru , that's was meant for Ray
I also have both teams scoring 60 points and under.
I saw the odds for high scoring games but don't think it will pass 60 points.
I don't bet....but the under is better for the Pats & Steelers vs Atl & GB...
I think Atl/GB will be over...but with GB missing FG and turning it over..it's in your favor
Nehru posted:Patriots and Packers. Will be Packers all the way baby.
not looking good for the Pack
RiffRaff posted:I don't bet....but the under is better for the Pats & Steelers vs Atl & GB...
I think Atl/GB will be over...but with GB missing FG and turning it over..it's in your favor
You are hired as my consultant.