Supoena-Guide-for-Identifying-Anonymous-Internet-Posters.pdf
See attachment,read um.
Adminstrators don't close or delete this thread.
Thank you
Django.
Supoena-Guide-for-Identifying-Anonymous-Internet-Posters.pdf
See attachment,read um.
Adminstrators don't close or delete this thread.
Thank you
Django.
So this means the GNI rules donβt matter...its the stateβs rules that is more important?
VishMahabir posted:So this means the GNI rules donβt matter...its the stateβs rules that is more important?
and Federal.
Form rules are guidelines,posters should follow.
ooo skites, sloppy boy now tun lawyer! de man full of surprises, like d2/iggy he is expert in all professions.
Yugi has boasted how he has the ability to identify and collect personal info on posters. He likes money. It would be less expensive than going the subpoena way.
The forum rules are there to protect the forum against any such lawsuits. That moderators cannot be here 24 /7 is not a valid defence.
Drugb posted:ooo skites, sloppy boy now tun lawyer! de man full of surprises, like d2/iggy he is expert in all professions.
Loosey bwoy, we know who you are and have all your coordinates. You swallow too much of that Demerara Sewerage.
Drugb posted:ooo skites, sloppy boy now tun lawyer! de man full of surprises, like d2/iggy he is expert in all professions.
The highlighted can have some repercussions.
Admins,take note.
Sorry for yuh,you aren't within my league,I am way ahead of you.Django is within good company.
Slop Slop Slop
Mitwah posted:Drugb posted:ooo skites, sloppy boy now tun lawyer! de man full of surprises, like d2/iggy he is expert in all professions.
Loosey bwoy, we know who you are and have all your coordinates. You swallow too much of that Demerara Sewerage.
Give that bwoy a break,too much athletic prowess does dull the noodle.
yuji22 posted:Slop Slop Slop
Yuh reminiscing of taking out the pozey this morning.
You sharin a nice breakfast with Goads eh? Enjoy.
Yugli, we see how you collude with Bibi in gathering GNI members personal info.
Like a rabid dog you attacked the First Lady Varshnie who is a humanitarian. Bibi never said a word against it. In fact she was egging you on to do it just because Baseman mentioned V was at his house. Shame on you for boasting that you are of Brahmin pedigree. Kadam Kadam, you behave as if you are from the lowest of the lowest caste; not that I support the caste system.
It was GNI Members that asked Admin to delete the thread, not V. Then on Ray's closed thread, the hypocrite Bibi tried to make herself look good to score points.
GNI is a circus.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:Slop Slop Slop
Yugli, we see how you collude with Bibi in gathering GNI members personal info.
Like a rabid dog you attacked the First Lady Varshnie who is a humanitarian. Bibi never said a word against it. In fact she was egging you on to do it just because Baseman mentioned V was at his house. Shame on you for boasting that you are of Brahmin pedigree. Kadam Kadam, you behave as if you are from the lowest of the lowest caste; not that I support the caste system.
It was GNI Members that asked Admin to delete the thread, not V. Then on Ray's closed thread, the hypocrite Bibi tried to make herself look good to score points.
GNI is a circus.
Yea, I said the lady stopped over, she said the lady slept over. What a hypocrite!
please...stop acting like kids...jeez man
Ray posted:yuji22 posted:Slop Slop Slop
Ray, rumor is you have a degree in Early Childhood Education, that's why Amral made you Admin!
well..one person has already been suspended...
Ray posted:well..one person has already been suspended...
Hoh rass, you clapping lash!
Raymond in action with his cricket bat.
We need to sue Yuji and his sister, Bibi. They are the two biggest scamps on GNI. Who vex, vex.
Bai Prince.
Wait till Bibi sees this.
Baseman posted:Ray posted:yuji22 posted:Slop Slop Slop
Ray, rumor is you have a degree in Early Childhood Education, that's why Amral made you Admin!
LOL!