That really stings actually : D.
Bai, I think yuh tun like wan cyber hermaphrodite, having fun all by yuhself with dem 2 nick. Anyway, even if you is not VishMahabir (I would never accuse you of being the other one), at the end of the day you and Mahabir will be lock step behind Jagdeo (no pun intended).
Anyhow, my feelings are hurt now. A Jaganite! Of all things to call a man but a Jaganite? Shame on you!
Nah, you are a Jagdeoite. As is Vish Mahabir. So I really don't get why you pelt monkey shit on each other! At the end of the day "both" of you support the return of the PPP to office, a stated goal of yours right after the election.
This forum is for political debate. Yall take this crap to Guyana or somewhere else. How cares who is who?
On the other hand, I really do genuinely want Granger to succeed if he can give us a new political system so we don't have to be at each other's throats once every five years. Winners must not take all. However, President Granger is constrained by Party Leader Granger.
I maintain that Blacks and Indos must be allowed to choose their own representatives in Government but their racial considerations should not consume the system.
Shaits, go suck on a black pudding, as you put it, "a national dish". Stop with the bashing. You are not making any friends here. There is nothing intellectually stimulating about what you say.