THE ASSOCIATION OF CONCERNED GUYANESE INVITES YOU TO A PUBLIC MEETING WITH THE HONORABLE MOHABIR ANIL NANDLALL, FORMER ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GUYANA AND CURRENTLY A MEMBER OF THE GUYANA PARLIAMENT.

When : Wednesday, October 19th, 2016
Venue: Thistletown Lions CLub
Pine Point Banquet Hall
15 A Grierson Road
Etobicoke, Ontario M9W 3R2
Time: 7.30 pm

For further information contact: Victor 416 636 8104, Mani 416 569 4172, Deo 416 804 0629, Jerry 416 605 2307, Bejai 416 986 2495, Raj 647 720 8051.

Why is the Lions Club which is a great organization allowing a political group to9 use their place for a meeting?

Very true chief, I should have picked up on that. In our parades`we always had the mayor or counsellor attend. Once prior to an election one of them placed his banners on our fire truck, I brought it to the attn of our fearless leader who immediately told them to take it down. I should contact them and let them know it's haram nuh?

It is probably too late to do anything but I've contacted them on this. This has nothing to do with it being Anil, Lions clubs stay far away from anything to do with politics. They are supposed to be neutral.

You Putagees would align with the devil to get at the PPP.  Nothing has changed.  In the early 60's D'Aguiar brought in Putagee whores from Madiera and handed them to the PNC African goons to go and destroy Indians.  Putagees are still not to be trusted!

ba$eman posted:

It is probably too late to do anything but I've contacted them on this. This has nothing to do with it being Anil, Lions clubs stay far away from anything to do with politics. They are supposed to be neutral.

You Putagees would align with the devil to get at the PPP.  Nothing has changed.  In the early 60's D'Aguiar brought in Putagee whores from Madiera and handed them to the PNC African goons to go and destroy Indians.  Putagees are still not to be trusted!

True to this day.

ba$eman posted:

True to this day.

I belong to Lions, I have all right to say and do as I have done. No Lions club should be involved in anything Political, absolutely nothing. We raise funds which help those in the community, we bring in a dollar we hand out a dollar, we do not align ourselves to politicians.

Hope you both learned something today and not living in total ignorance.

ba$eman posted:

Proves that Portugese are smart.

Secondly they can buy and sell Ppp coolies , thirdly cookies are corrupt.

ba$eman posted:

Proves that Portugese are smart.

Secondly they can buy and sell Ppp coolies , thirdly cookies are corrupt.

Coming from our own resident contra-ban trader, this means a lot!!

ba$eman posted:

True to this day.

I belong to Lions, I have all right to say and do as I have done. No Lions club should be involved in anything Political, absolutely nothing. We raise funds which help those in the community, we bring in a dollar we hand out a dollar, we do not align ourselves to politicians.

Is that you deh near to Nandlall at the Lions Club??

canada

• canada
ba$eman posted:

True to this day.

You being part of the Lions Club should also have nothing to do with politics. 

A couple of the fellas dressed down, dem guys probably doan own a suit and yep that's a group of guys mostly Guyanese Indian. I see a fellow lil Asian looking, where dem black and putagee boys dem? Its like asking why is there not more Indians in the GPF/GDF same story...dem boys not into it.

No Bibi, that is nowhere close to yours truly, I worser lookin an fat like rant. The time that was on I was busy practicing Christmas music on steel drums and immediately after, watched the debate that Hillary won. That woman could have kept quiet and she would have won just as easy.

Is that you deh near to Nandlall at the Lions Club??

canada

PPP Coolies yes!

Look how they dress, some with sneakers, some with jeans, some with plaid short sleeve shirts. Only four wearing ties including the former Hon Minister.

I remember some of the ACG faces waaayyyy back then who were fighting for free and fair elections in Guyana. Nice to see that they are still fighting again.

The biggest mistake that the PPP made was to shove aside these important stalwarts from USA and Canada who were instrumental in fighting for free and fair elections.

I still have some very nice pictures of those Ottawa protests in front of the Parliament voicing their opposition to the racist Black PNC dictators, Burnham and Hoyte.

These Guys used to have a Hotline called Guyana News Update weekly and you would have to dial in to hear the recorded update news. The internet now makes it a lot easier.

Jealousy is a terrible thing.  Tek it easy.  Stress and envy does give people brain cancer.

Now you become a doctor.

You are not addressing the point I raise about how these  coolie boys dress.

I am sure DrugB will agree with me.

I told them boys to wear a black pastor suit to look like Granger but dem nah listen to me.