oh rass
Only if Indians and Blacks can live like them, Guyana would be Paradise.
Thank you Amral. Look how Granger hugging up Uncle Tom.
Nehru posted:Thank you Amral. Look how Granger hugging up Uncle Tom.
Nehru buddy, I take offense to this statement. You are insulting the dog. I think Granger looks great.
HAHAHA Bhai Skelly the Crabdaag, Namakaram makes Granger looks like JLO.0;
Just wondering....which is which??
One looks like an import.
kp posted:Only if Indians and Blacks can live like them, Guyana would be Paradise.
Not only in Guyana... the whole world would be a better place if most Blacks be responsible and accept the fact.. they are not entitled to the world
Nehru posted:HAHAHA Bhai Skelly the Crabdaag, Namakaram makes Granger looks like JLO.0;
Don't forget "a dog is man's best friend".
Which one is Nehru? The dead piece of plank?
Imran posted:kp posted:Only if Indians and Blacks can live like them, Guyana would be Paradise.
Not only in Guyana... the whole world would be a better place if most Blacks be responsible and accept the fact.. they are not entitled to the world
You are a racist fool.
Mr.T posted:Which one is Nehru? The dead piece of plank?
How yuh like Plank so??? ): If is plank the British Parliament does give you, ENJOY.):
Chief posted:Imran posted:kp posted:Only if Indians and Blacks can live like them, Guyana would be Paradise.
You are a racist fool.
Yo Kafir jackass you shouldn't speak about race
Imran posted:kp posted:Only if Indians and Blacks can live like them, Guyana would be Paradise.
Guess the Nazis were black....what about the Khmer Rouge and their leader Pol Pot...Jim Jones was another black man...what about the slave owners, guess they were black as well...guess blacks were responsible for the Amritsar massacre...
Maybe you want to blame your shortcomings on blacks as well...
Nehru posted:Mr.T posted:Which one is Nehru? The dead piece of plank?
How yuh like Plank so??? ): If is plank the British Parliament does give you, ENJOY.):
Like you bitter that Jagdeo ain't popping round for a ride these days. The hole filling up with silt?
RiffRaff posted:Imran posted:kp posted:Only if Indians and Blacks can live like them, Guyana would be Paradise.
Guess the Nazis were black....what about the Khmer Rouge and their leader Pol Pot...Jim Jones was another black man...what about the slave owners, guess they were black as well...guess blacks were responsible for the Amritsar massacre...
Maybe you want to blame your shortcomings on blacks as well...
If you clean your eyes properly, you would see I say MOST blacks...
Yo Mr T, the whole British Parliament?? You dont get sore???
ok Imran, just cleaned my eyes...what problems are MOST blacks responsible for?
RiffRaff posted:Maybe you want to blame your shortcomings on blacks as well...
Suh you saying the man tiny lolee is a consequence of his genes....u are really terrible!!!
Danyael posted:RiffRaff posted:Maybe you want to blame your shortcomings on blacks as well...
Suh you saying the man tiny lolee is a consequence of his genes....u are really terrible!!!
Sorry Miss Danyael, I don't deal with " Antiman"
Grainjaw is hugging Moses very tight.
Chief posted:Imran posted:kp posted:Only if Indians and Blacks can live like them, Guyana would be Paradise.
You are a racist fool.
That fella thinks he is superior.
I still waiting on all the problems around the world caused by most blacks...
Maybe they caused the economic collapse in Greece, what about the refugee crisis in Europe, shucks, they must be responsible for the 11 million illegals in the US. I would also hold them responsible for the currency manipulation in CHina
Come in Imran...
RiffRaff posted:I still waiting on all the problems around the world caused by most blacks...
Maybe they caused the economic collapse in Greece, what about the refugee crisis in Europe, shucks, they must be responsible for the 11 million illegals in the US. I would also hold them responsible for the currency manipulation in CHina
Come in Imran...
You sure I should publicly give you the answer regarding Blacks ...
This is not the forum Riff, you should read between the lines where I am coming from.
Some things are better not said.
it's a public forum