Look Fish Vendor,

What you did on Father's Day (twice) was a clumsy attempt at showing your pitiful racism is quite clear. I avoided it because I always have to decide whether or not to address the craziest kinds of attempts at personal demonization from low life coolies. Notice none of the Black posters here do this?

Anyways, I'm asking you to post what you think is some personal flaw on my part. I don't see it as such. But you do. I want you to be brave enough to post the "issue" that you think is an "issue."

P.S...This "issue" of which you think is so scandalous is only a scandal to you coolie low lifes who don't even merit a thought in my life.

P.S...I'm only calling you out on this because you are of the opinion that this is some great secret I hold and you think you've found out some great secret to which I'd probably beg, plead, and/or bribe you to keep quiet about. Otherwise, I find it pathetic coming from an adult who claims to be "educated." You are clearly just another Alena Gyal.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Shaits, I have no idea what you're talking about. If you mean what I said about going out for Father's Day, I was kidding like I always do. I don't even know if you have kids. Have a nice day. 

You spoke of my "kids." Tell us what you think you know about my "kids" and kept repeating it like some great inside joke.

Don't back away from it now girl. Enlighten us about my "kids"

I don't come here looking for fights. I have plenty of arguments with people here and none of them display a keen interest in my personal matters like the coolie low lifes here. I have never seen redux and Caribj display an appetite for personal info on posters as do the coolie brigade.

I was surprised to see you joining the low life cohort.

Anyways, you made your point. And I made mine. I just wanted you to know that what you think is some kinda personal slight is not so in my estimation. I find it appalling that you'd try and drag people's kids into the mix.

P.S...I'm only calling you out on this because you are of the opinion that this is some great secret I hold and you think you've found out some great secret to which I'd probably beg, plead, and/or bribe you to keep quiet about. Otherwise, I find it pathetic coming from an adult who claims to be "educated." You are clearly just another Alena Gyal.

GNI can't do without mentioning my name.    

Originally Posted by alena06:

GNI can't do without mentioning my name.    

He did not say Alena number 06. Is not one daag name suh you know.

Anyway, go ahead flutter yuh self.