The AFC has already made it clear, not ready to join any political coalition with the PPP or PNC/APNU INDIVIDUALLY.

National Front Government, that is a different concept and must be given serious consideration by the AFC.

Seems like the PNC wants to use the back door  with the AFC's KeyCaulk Logo

Last edited by Mitwah

if that is your 'position' . . . i suppose u would have been joining baseman on the tribal ramparts had the AFC taken enough extra Indo votes to give APNU the majority at the last elections

I have never and will not support the PNC.

that is a red herring . . . cheap sloganeering

please address the substance of my post

Tarron by way of Jumbie No. 1 Redux, you are one arrogant prick to address a died hard AFC person like Mitwah the way you did.

No frucking boday has to addess one fart for you.

Get with the program, you are a fly in the game.

I cannot speak for Mitwah but would have addressed your point but you know, what, better to go and play backgammon than to bother with your eccentric mannerism.

You frucks are not even in power and listen to how you address people.  You all in the PNC mek Jagdeo look like a primary school child when it comes to arrogance.

Tarron by way of Jumbie No. 1 Redux, you are one arrogant prick to address a died hard AFC person like Mitwah the way you did.

I cannot speak for Mitwah but would have addressed your point but you know, what, better to go and play backgammon than to bother with your eccentric mannerism.

You frucks are not even in power and listen to how you address people.  You all in the PNC mek Jagdeo look like a primary school child when it comes to arrogance.

mitwah can speak for himself . . . he is a big man, and can brush off harsh words in the heat of debate

i have 1000X more respect for him than for a racist cockroach like u

go shit somewhere else and invite another mediocrity like yourself to play

mitwah can speak for himself . . . he is a big man, and can brush off harsh words in the heat of debate

Look who calling me a cockroach, the cockroach in chief.  

Tarron has been feeding by scavenging off off all the politial parties in Guyana - ROAR, Jagguar, PPP, PNC, etc etc.. He is a pests to the political process.

Well he is about to scavenge off of Granja this time and he really writing much love letters for some food service waste from the PNC - a back bench.

He reminds me of a man called Peter Ramsawroop.

Another POLITICAL COCKROACH.

Peter Ramsaroop endorses PPP/C

- Former PNCR, AFC member believes PPP/C is the ‘best and only choice for all Guyanese’
- says Opposition parties too ‘fragmented’ hence his ‘jumping ship’

FORMER People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR) and Alliance for Change (AFC) member Mr. Peter Ramsaroop has formed an alliance with the governing
 People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPP/C), saying that he thinks it is the best and only choice for all Guyanese and brushed off the inevitable questions about being a political grasshopper.
Ramsaroop was with the Reform component of the PNCR for the 2001 elections and joined the AFC in 2009 as its CEO. He spent just a few short months in that position before abandoning that party.
In a short statement yesterday, Ramsaroop said he believes Guyana can be a transport-led economy.
“As a former Presidential Candidate campaigning for continued changes to Guyana, I have advocated for key shifts in our economic vision. I have had a chance to review the PPP/C 2011 Manifesto and find it refreshing that many of the key programmes such as the deep water harbour, completion of the Road to Brazil and certain tax reliefs are all in the plan under a Ramotar-led Government,” he said.
Ramsaroop said that a review of the entire tax system including the VAT, as promised in the Manifesto, is something he “strongly” believes must happen.
“I fully support these initiatives. In addition, as a leading member of the opposition ranks, I believe Guyana needs a period of political peace and working alongside each other to ensure that all Guyanese benefit,” he said.

Similarities in the political cockroaches.

Three key AFC members defect to APNU : – irreconcilable differences about campaign strategies and party management cited

THREE key members of the Alliance For Change (AFC) have reportedly defected to A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) following irreconcilable differences about campaign strategies and party management. The members are Economist, Tarron Khemraj, businessman, ......

^^^^^^^

See the similarity.

Look who calling me a cockroach, the cockroach in chief.  

Tarron has been feeding by scavenging off off all the politial parties in Guyana - ROAR, Jagguar, PPP, PNC, etc etc.. He is a pests to the political process.

Well he is about to scavenge off of Granja this time and he really writing much love letters for some food service waste from the PNC - a back bench.

He reminds me of a man called Peter Ramsawroop.

Another POLITICAL COCKROACH.

jumbie-fighting antiman with a "TK" hard on . . . yaaaawwwnnnn

Nothing besides languishing on the opposition benches (handcuffed by the Burnham constitution) will realistically cause the PPP to agree to scrap the nonsense that forbids parties forming majority, governing coalitions after elections

this is a extraordinarily powerful tool that will empower the AFC and discipline the PPP/PNC

TK like a monkey in the PNC Zoo....

TK want the AFC to

let them PNC thiefman out the cage...

and give them power and freedom

fuh Roam like they did from 1964 to 1992.

Look Professor Tyron Kwame

haul yuh ass back in Congress place

and shut yuh mouth.....

"Oh Rani" na gon wuk.

We will see all them

PNC Cockroack like TK crawling out now

them looking fuh PNC Support now

Dem Desperate...

Nothing besides languishing on the opposition benches (handcuffed by the Burnham constitution) will realistically cause the PPP to agree to scrap the nonsense that forbids parties forming majority, governing coalitions after elections

this is a extraordinarily powerful tool that will empower the AFC and discipline the PPP/PNC

TK like a monkey in the PNC Zoo....

TK want the AFC to

let them PNC thiefman out the cage...

and give them power and freedom

fuh Roam like they did from 1964 to 1992.

Look Professor Tyron Kwame

haul yuh ass back in Congress place

and shut yuh mouth.....

"Oh Rani" na gon wuk.

We will see all them

PNC Cockroack like TK crawling out now

them looking fuh PNC Support now

Dem Desperate...

it's good that u 2 "TK" jumbie-fighters FEAR me

eems like the PNC wants to use the back door  with the AFC's KeyCaulk Logo

Granja does not have any authroity to speak for the AFC.

NONE what soever, so tell him so Tarron and stop all this bluffing.

some time to kill a common enemy you have to join force,after you can always clean up 

So you are saying that if the AFC join force with PNC to eliminate the PPP, there is risk that they can be eliminated as part of the clean up process. Hmmm

eems like the PNC wants to use the back door  with the AFC's KeyCaulk Logo

Granja does not have any authroity to speak for the AFC.

NONE what soever, so tell him so Tarron and stop all this bluffing.

some time to kill a common enemy you have to join force,after you can always clean up 

So you are saying that if the AFC join force with PNC to eliminate the PPP, there is risk that they can be eliminated as part of the clean up process. Hmmm

the PPP will and should remain a premier force in Guyana's political life . . . just not the present, sick incarnation

no one wants to (or can) "eliminate" the PPP; however, a stint on the opposition benches will do Freedom House and Guyana a world of good