And their Families. We will overcome!!!
Bhai, them sugar workers in Guyana does drink them troubles during tough times. Nah mek them chap cry, man. Even me ah suske when mah hear them sang.
Suske yuh Skont Suske.
Yo Prince Jade Garden 2 open opposite Citi Bank on Liberty. If yuh see Dem Binnies working there. UH UH UH UH Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Fookooooooooooooo
Nehru posted:Yo Prince Jade Garden 2 open opposite Citi Bank on Liberty. If yuh see Dem Binnies working there. UH UH UH UH Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Fookooooooooooooo
I know that before you. I went in to take a pee one day and I don't like the atmosphere. Good Hope has been under construction since they face with competition across the street. It should be reopen shortly.
You dont like the atmosphere?? I gat ah house and I still love the atmosphere.
Nehru posted:You dont like the atmosphere?? I gat ah house and I still love the atmosphere.
Perhaps I was not there with the right people. Maybe you and I need to bounce in there for old times. CPL is coming up. You know what that means?
BTW, Oasis dead since the lady neck get saw out.
We could always get a bucket and Cuttas at 10 PM and wait for Dem Binnies shift to end at midnight and take them out.
Eh eh Nehru, yu deh pun a roll.
Yes Bhia, I man rolling like a Tyre that fall out of a wheel.
Nehru posted:Yes Bhia, I man rolling like a Tyre that fall out of a wheel.
Vehicle and wheel going in different directions.
Yeah Baby. tickle my senses