Quote by: Joker

Let the AFC handle AFC business. You mind the PPP/Chicken Coop

Quote by: Cobra          Therefore, you agree that the PPP should continue to steal without any objection from the joint opposition? I just want to make sure I read you correct. If that is correct, I will leave AFC's business to themselves and take care of the PPP chicken coop.

Let's analyze lies, mistrust, moral values, democracy, corruption and who belong to the PPP chicken coop. Nice topic to start off on a Monday.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

The tire hits the road on that question there Joker.

Ask Visnu Mahadeo.  See how he would stutter on the answe.

Dem bais tink they can get away wid dem lies hey

Bai Joker, wan time when me ask about dah, dem seh me ah spread racism. When you hear fram dem, leh me no. Me go keep lookin hay.

All abbe wan family.....except doan touch me data

The big joke was when some Indo boy introduced his BLACK MAN to his family.

His mother and father couldnt decide which was worse.  That their son is gay, or that he likes black lolo.

I wonder if his mother recovered yet, as she was last seen at PHG trying to deal with a situation of massive cardiac arrest, as this declaration was made quite publicly, based on reports on GNI.

The big joke was when some Indo boy introduced his BLACK MAN to his family.

His mother and father couldnt decide which was worse.  That their son is gay, or that he likes black lolo.

I wonder if his mother recovered yet, as she was last seen at PHG trying to deal with a situation of massive cardiac arrest, as this declaration was made quite publicly, based on reports on GNI.

Poor poor coolie woman