Indian-Americans Open Homes As Hurricane Irma Makes Landfall
More than 6.3 million people were told to evacuate Florida, with warnings of a huge storm surge that would be "life-threatening" to anyone in its path
Congratulation to the Indians for doing their humanitarian duties in time of disaster. I am sure many other groups are doing the same to help, as I plea to everyone to join hands in giving and providing to those who are affected in these crucial times.
Dat is a direct JAB at Caribj.
Or as Uncle Bob says " Who dah cap fit let dem wear it"
Opening your doors to needy is good , how all ypu know they ai t ask for a small change when the people about to leave
Perhaps most are Canadian Snow Birds.
Congrats to Indian Americans.
I witnessed so much humility and generosity when I lived in India, I know Indians are given a bum rap. There are greedy and selfish in every race and there are the generous souls!
Chief posted:Opening your doors to needy is good , how all ypu know they ai t ask for a small change when the people about to leave
Back from Haj and yuh still harbor bad thoughts about Hindus. Or you got a little more worse. Just asking.
Since when Indians are only Hindus?