Listen up guys, our Presidential Candidate has KNOWINGLY committed the crime of election rigging under the PNC..but I can assure you he will NEVER DO IT AGAIN..
VOTE PNC!
Listen up guys, our Presidential Candidate has KNOWINGLY committed the crime of election rigging under the PNC..but I can assure you he will NEVER DO IT AGAIN..
VOTE PNC!
sooo, you come here throwing feces with yuh nasty self while hiding behind smiley faces . . . hmmmmm?
if she got the balls to come here throwing shit she should not be surprised to get shit thrown back at her
what the f**k u gonna do u drunk, racist punk?
Notice how Moses spouse is not touching any "Congo Man" They are just doing the Congo dance for survival.
VOTE PNC!
De man has Blood of Berbicans on his hands.
what an asinine statement.
Notice how Moses spouse is not touching any "Congo Man" They are just doing the Congo dance for survival.
I did notice how she fell asleep at the Linden Campaign in one of the pics..
Was she dreaming of the Congo while asleep ?
They better not. This forum has very specific rules and words that are considered as such.
Free speech or die.
PNC days of intimidation are long gone.
VOTE PNC!
sooo, you come here throwing feces with yuh nasty self while hiding behind smiley faces . . . hmmmmm?
Does the truth look like feces? Or you are seeing feces in the mirror. Never mind, you're excused.
alena is one bad ass woman...she can give as good as any of the guys on here, and she can handle herself
VOTE PNC!
Does the truth look like feces? Or you are seeing feces in the mirror. Never mind, you're excused.
no worries gal . . . yuh come out swinging
i can respect dat
however, yuh snake fambly and he psychosexual inadequacy prablems is another matter altogether