Originally Posted by Conscience:

The A.F.C goons are very silent on this issue, one wonders why?. Normally they would try to assassinate a former member's character when he/she dares to resign from their political gathering. Mr Yusuf is a prime example of such...

Conscience, Sextus Edwards' resignation from the AFC is regrettable but that will not stop the forward march to topple the PPP on May 11.

And, yes, the AFC will get crucial help from within Freedom House. Look out for some shocking PPP resignations soon.

As the "secret talks" continues between the A.F.C/A.P.N.U which is most likely to not bear fruit, the P.P.P is steadily greasing their election machinery in a bid to secure a majority at the May 11th polls, which is most likely.  

Really bai? Yuh still sticking with "greasing" after all the PPP/C bugger scandals.

Can't be a little less up front about it?

The A.F.C goons are very silent on this issue, one wonders why?. Normally they would try to assassinate a former member's character when he/she dares to resign from their political gathering. Mr Yusuf is a prime example of such...

Conscience, Sextus Edwards' resignation from the AFC is regrettable but that will not stop the forward march to topple the PPP on May 11.

And, yes, the AFC will get crucial help from within Freedom House. Look out for some shocking PPP resignations soon.

What would have taken these guys so long to cross the floor?

Sayyy what?? Are you that dumb and forgetful? Who are the ones calling their past PPP comrades all the silly names ..neemakaramba and all that shit? Your PPP is a dirty,rotten,scummy lot.

Mr. Mathura/Councie here suffers from dementia as well.

As the "secret talks" continues between the A.F.C/A.P.N.U which is most likely to not bear fruit, the P.P.P is steadily greasing their election machinery in a bid to secure a majority at the May 11th polls, which is most likely.  

Evidently, the PPP hasn't greased you yet.

Ohh yeah I think they have...even left the grease gun up there.