http://splash.gy/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/D.-Samad.jpg

STABROEK NEWS, DECEMBER 1 --- Former Director of the University of Guyana’s Tain, Berbice Campus, Professor Daizal Samad has joined the Alliance For Change (AFC), making a public appearance at the party’s rally in Whim, Berbice on Saturday.

“The AFC offers the kind of newness that Guyanese need desperately,” Dr. Samad told Stabroek News yesterday while adding that he joined the party because he believes that they are the only party that can utilise talent and “the constructive and implementable ideas that people like me have.”

Samad is one of many PPP supporters joining the AFC.

One vote in Berbice would make no difference. What are the names of the many PPP supporters? No hearsay.

We don't have to provide names of all our supporters that will show up on the ballot as soon as Ramotar gets the courage to face the people of Guyana.

So why is Daizal Samad different? Your supporters' names are public records; they are on the voters' list. Guyanese have the freedom of choice to say who they want to vote for. Remeber, Guyana has a democratically elected government.; regardless how you want to label it.

We don't have to provide names of all our supporters that will show up on the ballot as soon as Ramotar gets the courage to face the people of Guyana.

So why is Daizal Samad different? Your supporters' names are public records; they are on the voters' list. Guyanese have the freedom of choice to say who they want to vote for. Remeber, Guyana has a democratically elected government.; regardless how you want to label it.

Guyana has a democratically elected minority government. That's not a label; it's a fact. Doubt it, Skelly.

Agree. How come we don't have a democratically majority government? Is it the minority elected goverment's fault? Please don't give me "gincock bring ramgoat story".

Yes, Skelly. It's the PPP's fault. More people would have voted for the PPP if the PPP were not at fault. No one compelled voters to cast their ballots for APNU or the AFC.

acting like a dictatorship 

One vote in Berbice would make no difference.

Changes in political groups do not necessarily secure winning an election.

in this case its the down fall  of the ppp

PPP nah deh deh fuh tek down fall; PPP deh deh fuh

finally a picture of kwame playing with bar-rat ass

in this case its the down fall of the ppp

Perceptions of less than 10%.

Toothy Jumpy SmileyLaughing Out Loud Toothy Jumpy Smiley

Elections alone doesn't make a democracy. Elections is all but one of the pillars of democracy.

The Fact that the PPP vulgarly violates the other pillars demonstrates time and time again that the PPP is a dictatorship that is not interested in any democracy.

Elections alone doesn't make a democracy. Elections is all but one of the pillars of democracy.

The Fact that the PPP vulgarly violates the other pillars demonstrates time and time again that the PPP is a dictatorship that is not interested in any democracy.

And you think if APNU team up with AFC it would be different? Gwan daside. Dem bais cant. Got news for them..stop waiting.

The AFC teaming up with the PNC will attempt to restore democracy once again to Guyana.

Remember the PNC was the first to restore democracy in Guyana. The PPP could not build on that and take it to another level, they failed. They have returned the country to a regressed democratic country to a full blown dictatorship. So yes we need the PNC and AFC to bring democracy back to Guyana again.

The AFC teaming up with the PNC will attempt to restore democracy once again to Guyana.

Remember the PNC was the first to restore democracy in Guyana. The PPP could not build on that and take it to another level, they failed. They have returned the country to a regressed democratic country to a full blown dictatorship. So yes we need the PNC and AFC to bring democracy back to Guyana again.

Engage brain before opening mouth. Aw gaad, weh you deh? Like you ah de AFC propaganda strategist.

The truth will always shock the weak.

You are entitled to your opinion. You are not entitled to spread lies.

Your truth is like belly wuk. You ain't no lion.

as the man seh it will defend itself and it seems like dat is what happenin to yuh deh. Belly wuk, see if yuh can get pun a jet and head to florida like plug batty.

Bring moe picha nah?

The Honorable Mr. Jalil gonna bring mo pichas for you, e seh e know dem PPP low breed like pichas dem can't read.

Bring moe picha nah?

The Honorable Mr. Jalil gonna bring mo pichas for you, e seh e know dem PPP low breed like pichas dem can't read.

So you are depending for the big "J" to help you fight?

Bring moe picha nah?

So you are depending for the big "J" to help you fight?

Mi nah depend pan nobady, mi ah tell u de trute. But you can't handle de trute, why? Low breed belly weak.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

AFC activists have gone bananas.

They are headed to the graveyard. Show them some mercy.

We are headed to the graveyard to bury the dead PPP.

Former Director of the University of Guyana’s Tain, Berbice Campus, Professor Daizal Samad has joined the Alliance For Change (AFC), making a public appearance at the party’s rally in Whim, Berbice on Saturday.

“The AFC offers the kind of newness that Guyanese need desperately,” Dr. Samad told Stabroek News yesterday while adding that he joined the party because he believes that they are the only party that can utilise talent and “the constructive and implementable ideas that people like me have.”

One vote in Berbice would make no difference. What are the names of the many PPP supporters? No hearsay.

Samad is well respected and liked in Berbice.  It will have a significant impact.  Watch this move.

You are entitled to your opinion. You are not entitled to spread lies.

Only Kawame and the PPP kavamites spread lies.  Are you a PPP kavamite - skeldon man?

Samad is well respected and liked in Berbice.  It will have a significant impact.  Watch this move.

Doesn't mean the people who like him will vote for AFC. Don't fool yourself. Bubbice peeple a lat smaata dan dah.

Thats true and a lot of smart people in berbice voted for the AFC in 2011 allowing the AFC to pick up 2 seats there. That trend is only going to continue to get better for the AFC and worse for the PPP ask Mutt and Jeff.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Skeldon man it is alleged that you are a Kwame Kavamite?  Are you?

Kishan/Brian/Mahen/Davindra etc.
One does not have to publicly criticize homsexuality to prove that he does not support it. Kwame must have wronged you immensely for you to be constantly obsessed with his life style. You don't seem to tolerate other peoples' differences. How would you defend this being a politician? Did he ditch you? Did he give you HIV? Did he rupture your anus?