Very impressive. Perhaps DG can get the Bollywood Forum going.
Congratulations.
Don't fool yourself. There are less than ten posters on this forum every day. There are three elements that are driving people away from this forum and you are not doing anything about them. Their foul languages and derogatory remarks are appalling.
Vive le GCDF libre....
@Ramakant-P posted:Don't fool yourself. There are less than ten posters on this forum every day.
It's how many people view the site. Guyana 1500 + for last month. Hope you understand the Analytics.
@Django posted:It's how many people view the site. Guyana 1500 + for last month. Hope you understand the Analytics.
Your analytics is equivalent to the Lowenfield spreadsheet.
Viewing the site is not posting. What are they viewing? It is so boring with sarcasm, rhetoric, and derogatory remarks, that most people want to vomit. There are three people who come on this site and denigrate me that what I am about to do, I am compelled to do.
I have blocked Tola, Tota, and MItwah from my view. I am now contemplating leaving the forum forever.
@Ramakant-P posted:Your analytics is equivalent to the Lowenfield spreadsheet.
Viewing the site is not posting. What are they viewing?
Google does the tracking , website visits counts.
Viewing the site is not posting. What are they viewing? It is so boring with sarcasm, rhetoric, and derogatory remarks, that most people want to vomit. There are three people who come on this site and denigrate me that what I am about to do, I am compelled to do.
I have blocked Tola, Tota, and MItwah from my view. I am now contemplating leaving the forum forever.
People who just say they will do certain things are huge wimps and it shows their immaturity. People who are not wimps, JUST DO IT without saying anything. Its obvious you are the huge wimp.
People come fo see Kakakant me joke whole day. Den e sleep an wake up an mek mo joke. de man like Mehmood.