If this had happened under the PPP watch, it would have been endless fire and destruction. When it happened under the PNC watch, it would have been alright. This is according to history.
Did not some Kharmchor say that Indians are passive because of Hinduism and they get beat up allover the world? Here are tribal on his doorsteps doing what they have been doing for centuries even if that bigot failed to acknowledge it and on account of guess what?..... perceived slights to religion.
If this had happened under the PPP watch, it would have been endless fire and destruction. When it happened under the PNC watch, it would have been alright. This is according to history.
keep your focus and maintain perspective. This is about ancient strife being played out on a modern landscape by tribals
The muslims should be treking to Pakistan instead of Assam. Some years ago Bangladeshies destroy a Hindu Temple because it was too close to the border even though it was some yards away. I think they are BULLIES.
Some weeks ago, the muslims had a function at the Guyana Princess-a place where booze, pork and gambling is in the open. When they arrived, non-muslim hotel guest had to vacate the poolside, they had the manangement close the bar and suspend all dispensing of alcohol. Meals had to taken in the restaurant and not by the poolside. Until 2.00am, they carry on with some type of singing(it wasn't really singing-they are not allowed to have music-so I doan know wah dey were doing). I think dey juss want to impose demselves on other ppl freedom and liberties. They could have rented another venue. And I doan know y the Turks agreed to rent the place to them for such a function.