Written by |
Sunday, 18 August 2013 |
SO Freddie, you said you lied about a trip to Trinidad because of your fear of the PPP/C government listening to your phone. Huh! Once you lied about one thing then everything else you say are lies. A crazy person attacked you and beat you in your head and you are telling the world it’s the PPP/C government that did it? You are right to take pills for depression! |
Freddy is making fabricated news more than the opposition parliamentarians. KN is giving him the time and space beside the "Bachu man" and "them boys" in the circus. Freddy is the known clown.
quote:We checked in, only to find that my daughter’s passport expired two weeks ago. She was frustrated and I was devastated.
i never heard about somebody checking in on a flight without checking their passport first. Seems like a dotish family
Freddy is making fabricated news more than the opposition parliamentarians. KN is giving him the time and space beside the "Bachu man" and "them boys" in the circus. Freddy is the known clown.
and well paid too... De man got friends in high places.
quote:We checked in, only to find that my daughter’s passport expired two weeks ago. She was frustrated and I was devastated.
i never heard about somebody checking in on a flight without checking their passport first. Seems like a dotish family
I blame this on that bucket of stale shit and piss in his face a few years ago. I think another bucket of this concoction(maybe a few days older) will put an end to his charade.
wish fulfillment of a fetishizing GT antiman, proud ignar and fool
Ah hear Nigel passport always in order. Just in case he had to run away from the AFC suddenly
He is a recovering heart patient.
he have a passport some of them ppp boys tear up them passport uncle sam is waiting for them to jump on a plane