Freddie makes this confession in Sunday's Kaeiteur News, thereby confirming what most people have suspected for years.
That he's human? Yeah we kinda figured it out. He did not make it in MIB3
Freedie would be happy to know that he has a fan.
I'll do whatever I can to get him the appropriate psychotherapy and/or remedial education.
Freddie Kissoon indeed has only one fan .. himself.
It's good to see you fellas reading KN and especially Freddie. He now has two fans.
I'll do whatever I can to get him the appropriate psychotherapy and/or remedial education.
That's a very fine guesture. Perhaps you can refer him to the clinic you used.
he have three i am one,guyana need lots more freedie.he is a true indian and a great guyanese.and all you ppp low life can go to hell
You alreasdy in hell but too dumb to know it,
That's a very fine guesture. Perhaps you can refer him to the clinic you used.
Hope not, it doesn't seem to have worked.
What is he mentally hurt about?
His mother drank heavily while she was pregnant with him.
Maybe it was the bucket of stale shit and piss that was thrown on his face? Damn! What a sight that must have been!
That stale shit an piss was thrown on the wrong person, it should have been thrown on Jagdeo's fugly mug.
Cyan yu imagine da smell? Wow! De man who throw da shit had to eat shit fuh shit da shit.
Bai, wenn yuh barn, all abie low-life coolies done pass thru hell and di gauntlet from 1960's to 1992.