Redux, You need a life man!

y'all like to bray loudly and insistently but get upset when I point out your foolishness . . . in your OWN WORDS!

now y'all want mercy timeout to recover alyuh dignity. . . hmmm?

Banna, I was out all day in NYC after visiting me mumma grave.  You need a life banna, why don't you go hang out wid dah old lady.

I don't socialize with spear carrying mediocrities . . . go exchange notes with your peer group

As I said, you need a life.  Your frustration shows, like you got left home.

and, like I said . . . look for your friends elsewhere

I think you are conflicted, I don't need friends here, much less a racist PNCite.  But, as I said, you are bitter for some good reason

Redux, You need a life man!

y'all like to bray loudly and insistently but get upset when I point out your foolishness . . . in your OWN WORDS!

now y'all want mercy timeout to recover alyuh dignity. . . hmmm?

Banna, I was out all day in NYC after visiting me mumma grave.  You need a life banna, why don't you go hang out wid dah old lady.

I don't socialize with spear carrying mediocrities . . . go exchange notes with your peer group

I think you are conflicted, I don't need friends here, much less a racist PNCite.  But, as I said, you are bitter for some good reason

dude, i'm not the one who jumped on the thread with nothing to contribute other than volunteer gratuitous personal information

like I said, go mek fren with your similarly situated, low functioning, spear-carrying peers

dude, i'm not the one who jumped on the thread with nothing to contribute other than volunteer gratuitous personal information

like I said, go mek fren with your similarly situated, low functioning, spear-carrying peers

You will go crazy and old with the ongoing progress of Guyana.  Seems they doing just fine without your "intellect".

whatever . . . just so we understand each other

Originally Posted by Prashad:

You guys go easy on Baseman.  There is a good reason why he supports Mr.Jagdeo.  If you knew Baseman's story you would not blame him for supporting Mr. Jagdeo. 

Prashad I do not know of any good reason....

why anyone would support Jagdeo.

I will give you names of some good people

who will tell you who will tell you

there is no good reasons to support Jagdeo....

and why .......it is good to put nuff distance.....

between u and Jagdeo.

(1) Varshni Singh (2) Moses Nagamootoo (3) Khemraj Ramjattan.

I know there are others who have their Personal Reasons to support Jagdeo

(1) Mann-ee (2) Kwam-ee (3) Fip-ee....

Prashad U claim to know Baseman....

and know his Reasons to support Jagdeo....

so he is in Company of Mann-ee, Kwam-ee and Fip-ee....

Boys who like Jagabat.

You guys go easy on Baseman.  There is a good reason why he supports Mr.Jagdeo.  If you knew Baseman's story you would not blame him for supporting Mr. Jagdeo. 

Baseman will deny there is any story before the rooster is up.

Katahar, so wazz your story, why you hate the GoG, what you did NOT get???

Wow, and what is baseman's story, and how does that tie to BJ??

I would not say anything more on this matter. But I remember when you use to support the AFC baseman and why you use to support them. You may now be seeing Mr.Jagdeo as the only person that can keep the murderous criminals from murdering the indian business class 

. . . You may now be seeing Mr.Jagdeo as the only person that can keep the murderous criminals from murdering the indian business class 

what a crock of simple-minded, tiefman shyte

Prashad....would Baseman's Indian Business Class ....happen to be the Narco Gang.....Jagdeo, Bobby and Manni Vulture Friends.

I would not say anything more on this matter. But I remember when you use to support the AFC baseman and why you use to support them. You may now be seeing Mr.Jagdeo as the only person that can keep the murderous criminals from murdering the indian business class 

Actually, there are many aspects of the AFC principles I still agree with.  However, the AFC is dangerously off the rails and it became clear, the PNC wants to use the AFC to split Indians votes so they could rise to power and do a repeat of the 60's.  I also found the AFC filled with anti-PPP hatred, something which clouds their judgement and creates a culture of animosity which I cannot reconcile with.

However, as I said, the Action Plan and many of the principles are hard to argue against.

Actually, there are many aspects of the AFC principles I still agree with.  However, the AFC is dangerously off the rails and it became clear, the PNC wants to use the AFC to split Indians votes so they could rise to power and do a repeat of the 60's.  I also found the AFC filled with anti-PPP hatred, something which clouds their judgement and creates a culture of animosity which I cannot reconcile with.

However, as I said, the Action Plan and many of the principles are hard to argue against.

FACILE, jagdeoite bigot kvelling with tiefman hubris . . . confident he has herded Indo-Guyanese into a logical trap . . . stuffing his mouth & pockets with 'contract' cash and mumbling about "continued progress" in Guyana while he and Freedom House's self-styled "Indian Business" protector class bank the looted (poor people) money 'overseas'

anchor baby minista would be proud

just mek sure dem FATCA disclosure forms are completed truthfully and timely filed, arite?  

Actually, there are many aspects of the AFC principles I still agree with.

Is this True?????

Do U agree with the Principle of Fighting Jagdeo & Ramotar's Corruption.....Answer No

However, the AFC is dangerously off the rails and ......

Is this True?????

Do U agree with  Ramotar who is safely on Baseman rails ........

by Importing into Freedom House Black House of Isreal Crab Louse, Indian Killers,Rapist & Kick-down-door Bandits .......To Run PPP......

and Do U agree Jagdeo was Right to move your Black Crab Louse Fellas into The Office of the President?????.....

Answer : Yes it is true ...and ....Baseman support it!

it became clear,.....the PNC wants to use the AFC to split Indians votes so they could rise to power and do a repeat of the 60's. 

Is this True?????

Do U see the clear picture.....

The PPP and PNC was One and the same. 

The PPP and PNC has failed us for over 60 years.

Indian Votes means nothing.....when Black House of Isreal Crab Louse, Former PNC thugs, Indian Killers or Kick-down Door Bandits infest Freedom House and run things at The Office of the President?????.....

Answer : Yes it is true ...and ....Baseman support it! 

I also found the AFC filled with anti-PPP hatred, something which clouds their judgement and creates a culture of animosity which I cannot reconcile with.

Is this True?????

U love Indian Killers, House of Isreal Crab Louse and PNC Thugs Rapist and Kick-down-door Bandits....

Or is you Judgement still clouded????

Or Love for Crab Louse is part of your culture????

or U hold no animosity for Pnc Thugs....Black Indian Killers & Rapist???

Answer : Yes it is true ...but....Baseman is basadeee & Confused!

Is this True?????

Baseman .....change can never come if everyone was like you...

and promote and protect PNC Thugs & Crab Louse.....and u believe that will make Indians safer.

Baseman Principles....Do not touch De Crab Louse....

because if u do ...u will disturb the future of Whoring, Prostitution and Sexual Disease

Answer : Yes it is true ...and ....Baseman supports & protect the Principle of Whoring and Picking Fare!

And a few others share Baseman Principles....

Redux.....Bhai Sugrim must be a Pundit....

U ah tell da man about wearing.....

yuh wife panty pun yuh head.

Ah wanda if ee is a pundit like Nehru...

House of Isreal  mek dem....

Tek off De Dotee....

and walk around with no underwear....

Low-Low Blow steady....

an dem singing....Odo song...

open de door le de man come in...

Mr. Jalil

You used to have a TV show in New York? What happened to it? Tell us please.

FACILE, jagdeoite bigot kvelling with tiefman hubris . . . confident he has herded Indo-Guyanese into a logical trap . . . stuffing his mouth & pockets with 'contract' cash and mumbling about "continued progress" in Guyana while he and Freedom House's self-styled "Indian Business" protector class bank the looted (poor people) money 'overseas'

just mek sure dem FATCA disclosure forms are completed truthfully and timely filed, arite?  

Won't worry, Taxes and FATCA are in order.  The IRS appreciates hard-working tax paying individuals.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

Redux.....Bhai Sugrim must be a Pundit....

U ah tell da man about wearing.....

yuh wife panty pun yuh head.

Ah wanda if ee is a pundit like Nehru...

House of Isreal  mek dem....

Tek off De Dotee....

and walk around with no underwear....

Low-Low Blow steady....

an dem singing....Odo song...

open de door le de man come in...

Mr. Jalil

You used to have a TV show in New York? What happened to it? Tell us please.

Sugrim are you talking about the TV Program that was recently exposing all the Corruption under Jagdeo & Ramotar?

Bhai I love that Program....I know they are expanding....because I was in Florida and I saw it and they are going on the Internet soon so we all can see it.

What is Jalil's role in the program? 

Sugrim so you are you talking about the TV Program that was recently exposing all the Corruption under Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Bhai I love that Program....I know they are expanding....because I was in Florida and I saw it and they are going on the Internet soon so we all can see it.

Ramotar at least admitted about the corruption.

Won't worry, Taxes and FATCA are in order.  The IRS appreciates hard-working tax paying individuals.

hmmm . . .

hmmm . . .

Yea loser, hmmm!!

hmmm . . .

Yea loser, hmmm!!

well, i hope you are several orders of magnitude more truthful with the Treasury Dept than u are on GNI . . . the list of jagdeo's corruptocrat bais (& gyals) getting rolled up by the Feds in Region 11 is getting rather long

i take it prison orange is not your color . . . we ah watch alyuh

hmmm . . .

Yea loser, hmmm!!

well, i hope you are several orders of magnitude more truthful with the Treasury Dept than u are on GNI . . . the list of jagdeo's corruptocrat bais (& gyals) getting rolled up by the Feds in Region 11 is getting rather long

Owe bai, you scampering around at the bottom of the barrel.

hmmm . . .

Yea loser, hmmm!!

indeed! . . . WATCHING alyuh

hmmm . . .

Yea loser, hmmm!!

Yea, you just keep doing that.  I'm sure there is a "watchman" job somewhere awaiting you!

hmmm . . .

Yea loser, hmmm!!

Yea, you just keep doing that.  I'm sure there is a "watchman" job somewhere awaiting you!

. . . keeping a very close eye on the SCUM inadvertently let into this country 

What is Jalil's role in the program? 

Expose Ramotar for Infesting Freedom House with House of Isreal Crab Louse

and Showcase Jagdeo fuh Rewarding the PNC Thugs, Rapist & Indian Killers who he Imported into Office of the President.

And Feature all Parasites like Sugrim....who now don't wear Underwear.

heheheheheh