@Totaram posted:You daddy is fake!
Take it easy , did you hear PPP Won. All a we on tap.
@kp posted:Take it easy , did you hear PPP Won. All a we on tap.
ting a ling a ling till tomara manin
@Totaram posted:Do you know of a precedent anywhere in the world where the Chief Elections Officer of a country has declared a country's elections fraudulent?
Only Guyana, then he came up with different sets of numbers, one set more than all votes cast. As the observer group said, the most transparent attempt at stealing an election.
@kp posted:Take it easy , did you hear PPP Won. All a we on tap.
You mean COOLIE ON TOP. Go ahead and shout it out, Coolie Reigns Supreme Again.
????
@Django posted:Keep on believing there is dislike and there was no FRAUD.
It is not me bro. So far since the PPP/C lost the 2015 elections they have not lost again while the last win for the Coalition was the 2015 elections. The PNC has ridiculed itself tremendously over the past 19 months.
@Totaram posted:It will be interesting when the Chief Elections Officer testifies in the elections petition.
Most likely he wouldn't show up. No one has ran so much from the court as he has been doing.
@Former Member posted:You mean COOLIE ON TOP. Go ahead and shout it out, Coolie Reigns Supreme Again.
Nah gyal, dem gatt (Rtd) Brig Mark Phillips. I heard all his fam are partying in town.
@Former Member posted:You mean COOLIE ON TOP. Go ahead and shout it out, Coolie Reigns Supreme Again.
You should be happy, the New President is from Leonora!!! So what Blackman ah Bottom?? Which handle you deh pan?
@Former Member posted:Nah gyal, dem gatt (Rtd) Brig Mark Phillips. I heard all his fam are partying in town.
Remember last year how you were feeding Granger bake and sal fish. Meh guess now you'll be feeding Irfan beef curry and rice. Meck sure is halal.
As some would say: "You're the ultimate opportunist!!"" Ain't blaming you.
@kp posted:You should be happy, the New President is from Leonora!!! So what Blackman ah Bottom?? Which handle you deh pan?
Goldie is how yuh doing gyaal?
@Mitwah posted:Goldie is how yuh doing gyaal?
Like you Drinking your sorrows. AFC officially Dead Meat.
@Mitwah posted:Remember last year how you were feeding Granger bake and sal fish. Meh guess now you'll be feeding Irfan beef curry and rice. Meck sure is halal.
As some would say: "You're the ultimate opportunist!!"" Ain't blaming you.
Yea mon. And meh guh mek shure is halaal. ð
@Django posted:FRAUD committed by the PPP stares at you, yet it can't be seen, perhaps it's the dislike for the other side.
I hope the PNC doesn't let us down by not filing those elections petitions.
@Former Member posted:I hope the PNC doesn't let us down by not filing those elections petitions.
I eagerly await the petition. One of my relatives In Guyana was contacted by an observer group about a substantive audit. Iâm sure itâs linked to any petition.
Many Muslim Guyanese and other opportunists are busy booking flights to Guyana. En route, they will be holding on tightly to their briefcases full with cash to bribe Irfan and Bharrat for favors.
@Former Member posted:Many Muslim Guyanese and other opportunists are busy booking flights to Guyana. En route, they will be holding on tightly to their briefcases full with cash to bribe Irfan and Bharrat for favors.
The Kuwaiti are going. They carrying plane loads.
@kp posted:Like you Drinking your sorrows. AFC officially Dead Meat.
Drinking and AFC rotten meat.
When Afro-Guyanese on top again they shouldn't cry.
@Django posted:FRAUD committed by the PPP stares at you, yet it can't be seen, perhaps it's the dislike for the other side.
It would have been sweet revenge for the PNC did in 1973 but the PPP did not cheat, they won fair and square. Even Granger said that the elections were free and fair. Onward we go.