Nehru, tomorrow I am going to get my taxes don't by Paul Narine. He has been doing my taxes for the past 10 years. Good luck with your free file.

Man me nah gat money to pay so I tried FREE Epfile.

What software you using?  Usually they are safe as the IRS has accepted them to efile. No software can do efile without the IRS approval and data security is one of the criteria.

Nehru, tomorrow I am going to get my taxes don't by Paul Narine. He has been doing my taxes for the past 10 years. Good luck with your free file.

What software you using?  Usually they are safe as the IRS has accepted them to efile. No software can do efile without the IRS approval and data security is one of the criteria.

www.freefilableforms.com that was linked from the IRS Site. However, it got rejected for Pickney SS# problem but I checked it again and I was right. Blood On-line CRAP!!!! Now I have to Print and Mail!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Isn't there a VITA program at York college...I think they do it for free

Originally Posted by raymond:

Ray, They do but I dont like other people knowing my Business. I did mione with pencil and paper for the last 25 years but decided to go Green.

I hope is you own picknee.  Some peeps try to claim their dog as a dependant.

Bhai, Years ago I tried everything in the Book but since dem Computa get so advanced I man going straight.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

TK gets an interest-free loan from the Federal gov't and the State.

You already passed one test to be Finance Minister.

==

Look Pavi passed the same test...de man file early since he gets his deductions back. Let him be your MOF. Besides he is really good at consuming henny and poke cuttahs. 

Originally Posted by raymond:

Ray, They do but I dont like other people knowing my Business. I did mione with pencil and paper for the last 25 years but decided to go Green.

I could do it for you

Originally Posted by TK:

==

Look Pavi passed the same test...de man file early since he gets his deductions back. Let him be your MOF. Besides he is really good at consuming henny and poke cuttahs. 

Any MOF who indulges in henny and Poke cuttahs is vulnerable to the negative influeces of our corrupt business class. Nehru can function better in other places.

Originally Posted by TK:

==

Any MOF who indulges in henny and Poke cuttahs is vulnerable to the negative influeces of our corrupt business class. Nehru can function better in other places.

...as in the outhouse?

Originally Posted by TK:

==

I use Netfile all the time.. right now my budget is showing a surplus. Nehru, looks like I gotta make a trip to come and help you out.

Originally Posted by TK:

==

I use Netfile all the time.. right now my budget is showing a surplus. Nehru, looks like I gotta make a trip to come and help you out.

Thanks but I already printed the Form and will mail it tomorrow.

Originally Posted by TK:

==

...as in the outhouse?

Cain, How yuh kno shit hold me????

Filable forms are IRS, no problems there.  Pickney not yours...biiiiig problem deh.