Nehru, me and Razi coming over at Smokey Park on Sunday for the ICF event. Will you be around? We might need something fuh drink and chew.
We have a registered member with alias spontaneous emission. He's only reading, but not posting. I thought it was a car or some big truck.
Radadam Skidam Time. Sanko lick he lova pun deh ground and deh gal ah halla murderip Rap Police ah come an deh gal ah halla murder.
Nehru, me and Razi coming over at Smokey Park on Sunday for the ICF event. Will you be around? We might need something fuh drink and chew.
Meh gat plenty chicken in deh freezer and lots of Coronas. Ayu come Rass leh Abee spotu and nah. Dharmat Karo Bhia Dharmat Karo look how dem young gal ah drink Daroo dem ah throw themselves in Nehru hands.
what is this and what time is it? I wouldn't mind attending
Would I need to wear a bowtie?
With a name like Smokey park, Iman deh.
Meh gat plenty chicken in deh freezer and lots of Coronas. Ayu come Rass leh Abee spotu and nah. Dharmat Karo Bhia Dharmat Karo look how dem young gal ah drink Daroo dem ah throw themselves in Nehru hands.
Nehru, I hear you prappa dance up and eat up you swine like there is no tomorrow. Rass buddy, you good bhai.
I usually attend Ralph Tamesh's ICF annual function at Smokey Park for Indian Arrival Day, but I'll miss this year's due to other commitments.
I will be there and mention your name to Ralph and members of ICF. This year's event will be dedicated to the late Jagdesh Mohunlall.
Nehru, I hear you prappa dance up and eat up you swine like there is no tomorrow. Rass buddy, you good bhai.
Bhai, My two favoritewas there last night, bungal Pork and lamb Black Pudding. Meh eat fuh scraven. Dem Boys gat two trays in the Fridge . Fuss time I had white Lamb Pudding. Coranas wer cold and dem Gals insist that Uncle Nehru must hit the Floor curling like an Olympic Champion.