Mits, et al, let's put our guns down from the political war and play some Bollywood tunes. I have to thank Ray for giving us this freedom to chit chat on political. Social becomes boring and it reserved mostly for the ladies. We can have our own little pusser, pusser right here.

Free for all Friday...where anything goes! 

Every week you come around trying to pick fights. Ever wonder why no one ever take you up on it? Nobody want to be accused of taking advantage of a cripple!

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Mits, et al, let's put our guns down from the political war and play some Bollywood tunes. I have to thank Ray for giving us this freedom to chit chat on political. Social becomes boring and it reserved mostly for the ladies. We can have our own little pusser, pusser right here.

Every week you come around trying to pick fights. Ever wonder why no one ever take you up on it? Nobody want to be accused of taking advantage of a cripple!

BTW, thanks for not beating up on a cripple man.

Social becomes boring and it reserved mostly for the ladies.

cobra:

DID YOU SAY SOCIAL WAS BORING ?

I just saw this in social:

=============================

* You're absolutely correct! Time to change the pace. Check out this babe's idea of SUCCESS.

Click on the link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/me...9#401416351779827629

OOH LALA  OOH LALA TUh HEY MERE ZINDAGI!!!!  God help me.!~!!

Nehru:

* Tell that to bhai cobra. He listening to Babla and kanchan in political and complaining about social boring.hahaha

Bhai, Cobra is a one woman man. He not like Uncle Nehru who scraven fuh Homan.

Social becomes boring and it reserved mostly for the ladies.

cobra:

DID YOU SAY SOCIAL WAS BORING ?

I just saw this in social:

=============================

* You're absolutely correct! Time to change the pace. Check out this babe's idea of SUCCESS.

Click on the link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/me...9#401416351779827629

Thank you, Rev, but I don't fancy semi nude women or to fantasize women that are not mine. I leave that for my buddy, Nehru.  I like the real deal. My wife don't short change me when I am around her. Let me say that I fulfill all my fantasies in my youthful days. In New York, Guyanese girls don't have the knack to tease me the least. However, I know some secret places in Queens where you can get the best time of your life with non-Guyanese. Don't get me wrong, I love my Guyanese women very much, but not to do the wild things.

Nehru:

* Tell that to bhai cobra. He listening to Babla and kanchan in political and complaining about social boring.hahaha

Bhai, Cobra is a one woman man. He not like Uncle Nehru who scraven fuh Homan.

Correction: Cobra is one woman man...................at a time.  I am on my fourth wife now and that no secret.

Thank you, Rev, but I don't fancy semi nude women or to fantasize women that are not mine. I leave that for my buddy, Nehru. 

* Like you, the Rev is 100% loyal and faithful---a one woman man.

* But a marriage without fantasy is like a feast without wine.

* Sometimes you have to add a little fuel to the fire---NOTHING WRONG WITH FANTASY.

* It adds excitement to your marriage.

Pung Pang am nah.

* Cobra forgot to refill his Viagra/Cialis prescription.

Nah bhai, not me. I am afraid to even take aspirin much less. That's what a wife is there for. To turn the torch on.  Rass, this thread is becoming X-rated. Ray gone put he padlock soon.   

Oh poke!!!! 

If fifght ain't start now then nothing else  will be able to start a fight.

Oh poke!!!! 

If fifght ain't start now then nothing else  will be able to start a fight.

How you doing, Chief? Happy Friday!