Nehru, If Sunil Narine didn't bowl yesterday, warriors would have lost that game easily. Just when you think 212 runs is unbeatable, they would have gotten a good ass whip. I almost thought Ramdin was selling out the game.

Narine save the day again. 

Ok, I hear you feel blessed from last night Yagna. How about some cold coronas today for the after blessing? 

The word in that anything goes...   

Got to go to a wedding later.

So you in NY then?

The NY folks call it off for a Destination wedding in Jamaica. Still have some folks here from Guyana, RH and NJ. We plan a Champagne brekky for Sunday morning.

I would like to see you if it's possible. Let me know if you will be anywhere on or near RH, Liberty corridor on Sunday.

Nehru, If Sunil Narine didn't bowl yesterday, warriors would have lost that game easily. Just when you think 212 runs is unbeatable, they would have gotten a good ass whip. I almost thought Ramdin was selling out the game.

Ok, I hear you feel blessed from last night Yagna. How about some cold coronas today for the after blessing? 

Bajrang Bali ,Mahabeer Swami, Ishwar or Hanuman. He is the savior. Strenght alone will not get you far, obedience, commitment, compassion , humility and intelligence are all needed. Mahabee Swami Ki Jai.   Bhajrang Bali.!!!

Bhai, like religion is profitable these days. Them Hara Rama people singing and chanting all day, every day pun Liberty avenue. Further up by Lefferts, them seventh day Adventist women are dancing and singing while them Guyanese ah pass with them mouth swell up like packhoo. On 101 ave, Father Singh have free blood pressure test, free water, free how to join Christian, and free prayer how to be touched by God, and free consultation how to make your donations.  You can donate by credit card too.

He gat Butterball Sweetie, Crayon and coloring Book??  He promising people Teacha wuk???

Cobra,

Iskcon is one of the world's fastest growing Hindu community worldwide. I can speak from experience. 

Got to go to a wedding later.

So you in NY then?

The NY folks call it off for a Destination wedding in Jamaica. Still have some folks here from Guyana, RH and NJ. We plan a Champagne brekky for Sunday morning.

I would like to see you if it's possible. Let me know if you will be anywhere on or near RH, Liberty corridor on Sunday.

you helping the ppp collie rob guyana now you want to rob the man