These are the Trees that are available

What tree is best for your space?
<label class="woot"><input id="Ficus carica Celeste" name="species" type="radio" value="Ficus carica Celeste" />Celeste Fig </label>(Ficus carica Celeste) - 36 tree(s) are currently available.
The Celeste Fig is a small; fruit tree reaching 15'-30' tall and 15'-30' wide, and is moderately difficult - must wrap in winter to maintain. This tree grows at a moderate rate, growing as tall as 15'-30' in 20 years, and reaches its mature height and width after 10-20 years. This tree requires full sun and moist; well-drained soil.
<label class="woot"><input id="Punica granatum Granada" name="species" type="radio" value="Punica granatum Granada" />Granada Pomegranate </label>(Punica granatum Granada) - 35 tree(s) are currently available.
The Granada Pomegranate is a small; fruit tree reaching 12'-25' tall and 10'-20' wide, and is difficult to maintain. This tree grows at a moderate rate, growing as tall as 12'-20' in 20 years, and reaches its mature height and width after 10-20 years. This tree requires full sun and well-drained soil.
<label class="woot"><input id="Diospyros kaki Chocolate" name="species" type="radio" value="Diospyros kaki Chocolate" />Chocolate Persimmon </label>(Diospyros kaki Chocolate) - 11 tree(s) are currently available.
The Chocolate Persimmon is a medium; fruit; ornamental tree reaching 10'-18' tall and 10'-20' wide, and is difficult to maintain. This tree grows at a slolw to medium rate, growing as tall as 12'-20' in 20 years, and reaches its mature height and width after 10-20 years. This tree requires full sun and moist; well-drained soil.
<label class="woot"><input id="Prunus salacina AU-Rosa" name="species" type="radio" value="Prunus salacina AU-Rosa" />AU-Rosa Plum </label>(Prunus salacina AU-Rosa) - 12 tree(s) are currently available.
The AU-Rosa Plum is a small tree reaching 10'-15' tall and 10'-15' wide, and is moderately difficult to maintain. This tree grows at a moderate rate, growing as tall as 10'-15' in 20 years, and reaches its mature height and width after 10-20 years. This tree requires full sun and moist; well drained soil.
Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:

Chief,

There is a disconnect.......

How are you relating our Free Tree Giving Away Program in Richmond Hill, NY to a Political action in a different continent

Simple,

'Tha man who is giving away the tree attending a top school "Queens College" from the other continent.

Do you now see the connect ?

Pleaseinform everyone to tell their relatives in Guyana  to plant a new tree on May 11th.

Vote AFC/APNU!!

Hope Shaitan do not see this....

He will start all over about Vishnu Informing & Information Agency.

Chief ......Vishnu called me lastnite ..... and said I expose him and I mek he look like Cent Ice.....

Vishnu said.....when He Cuss up Pandit Ramlall de last time.... it should have remain between us.....

I tell him Stop his Goat Shit....Pandit Ramlall is A good man....

And he must go and apologize to the Brightest, The Best & The #1 Pandit....

Vishnu Start Cussing up about Fullaman....and I hang up on Him.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Alim,

You are a "big man"

Why are you lying and making false statements?

Vishnu what is a Lie?

Chief ......Vishnu called me lastnite ..... and said I expose him and I mek he look like Cent Ice.....

Vishnu said.....when He Cuss up Pandit Ramlall de last time.... it should have remain between us.....

I tell him Stop his Goat Shit....Pandit Ramlall is A good man....

And he must go and apologize to the Brightest, The Best & The #1 Pandit....

Vishnu Start Cussing up about Fullaman....and I hang up on Him.

Shaitan know how to Trap you?

Are U now saying you did not call me at 7.50?

Or are You saying Now

Pandit Ramlall is a Good Leader?

Or I Did not Hang up the Phone on you?

I am not getting into your problem with Shaitan.

But Stop Spreading

yuh Goatshit about

Pandit Gee

Jalil why you harrasing the engineer?

Chief me na ah harass de Engineer.....

I did not call him at 7:50...

When he start Disrespecting Pandit Gee....

I hang up.....

How did I Harass de Engineer?

Chief yuh know I do not mess with Vishnu.

But...Ow Bhai...how can we allow Vishnu

to Disrespect Pandit Ramlall.

Shaitan say Engineer is a Informant....

Remember it was a Informant that

mek Pandit Gee end up in Sibley Hall....

When I tell Engineer it was Pandit Gee and Kali Gee

that start the Phagwa Parade....

He Informing me.......

some Goat Shit Story about RHDC & Phagwa Parade.

When I tell Engineer....

After Moses Resign from the Jagdeo Govt as a Senior Minister

He was in New York on a Float (Kari can Confirm This)

The people Demand that Moses Address them....

Raj Singh did everything to keep Moses from getting Close to de Stage...

Pandit Gee and Kali Hear....and

them went in the Crowd and took Moses on Stage....

and Pandit Gee Introduce Moses as a Future Leader of Guyana...

Engineer Inform me RHDC running things in Queens....

and let him tell you what he tell me about our Beloved Pandit Gee.

De Engineer Further Inform me....

RHDC Phagwa Festival will be Blessed

By The President & De Sheik from Masjid Al Abadin...

I told DE Engineer if Chief supporting his Program too...

He tell me he do not mess with Cockery....

Engineer eye pass Pandit Gee, De Muslims and now De Chief.

Yuh know all abee support him when

he Inform abee Albert, Ed & Leyland

Cut his Chur-kee, Drop his Pants, his BVD Bukta ......

while playing with his Backside.

De Engineer wanted them to test Dem 3 Bhai

(1) Finger & Finger Nail, (2) Sperm 

(3) And De German Volkswaggon Engine.

Since then Vishnu Vex with Pandit Gee....

Because when he Complain to Pandit.....

Pandit Gee say.....

"But Vishnu....Yuh Mother Sick in Hospital,

YUh should be at the Hospital and Praying for your mother...

Why yuh go Rumshop....Fuh Wha....

Yuh should go Mandir...Wha yuh ah do ah Rumshop?

Yuh know Drunk Man does do all kind thing.....

U lef yuh mother? u lef God? and U gone Rum Shop?

and telling abee yuh na sure wha happen?

According to Engineer -

Da is wha mek Pandit Gee Bad

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:

mih hear dem free trees Vishnu geeing away gat blights and odda parasites, Dept of Agri warning folks to be cautious

Bhai I do not think Vishnu Giving away any tree.

Me and Chief meeting with Top City Officials soon

and I will Remind him to ask them.

I hear Vishnu and Baldeo

were bringing an Elevator

to Lefferts Avenue Train Station

a couple years ago.

Baldeo catch lil Jail time....

and Vishnu frighten fuh tell people

if  he still Partnering with De Department of Transport.

I hear Vishnu position heself fuh get Contract

& Wuk for Guyanese at the Casino at Acquduct. 

Maybe Shaitan will tell us later about that Scheme.

Anyway Myself & Chief

got a close Friend from Mt Vernon....

WE Buddy Friend....

Who is A Big Time Contractor in New York....

Vishnu do not know our friend

but he hear about this Guy.....

and yuh would believe De Engineer

use to pitch marble

with this guy since lil boy days.....

up to today the Guy Does

cuss me and Chief about De Engineer......

Some People were told.....

De Engineer present himself

as de contact man .....

with all De City, State &

Federal Connections fuh Contracts.