Thank you, Vish. It's a great subject for the community to learn about the NYC municipal I.D. The timing is good, I will try to come over.
You are 1 block away. Will there be coffee and doughnut??/
Vish was hoping you can donate some coffee and donuts.
You are 1 block away. Will there be coffee and doughnut??/
Mek sure you put a picture of cheddie and Janet up there to greet the people on the way in..............
Vish, I can always count on you for bringing out the best in our community. My hat off to you. Keep up the good work.
A thank you or a little encouragement goes a long way even though you don't need it.
Mek sure you put a picture of cheddie and Janet up there to greet the people on the way in..............
Wah you nah shet you p*key?
Touchin a nerve deh for you old squingy communists?
This "A hole" has antijaganism virus in his ".alls"
Some posters don't have respect for information threads. Their intent is lace every thread with garbage. This is so damn sickening.
I urge everyone to go out and listen to Visnu Mahadeo on Saturday Dec 20 from 9:00 AM at Shri Lakshmi Narayan Mandir 128-04 Liberty Ave, RH NY 11419. Learn how you can obtain your NYC Municipal I.D. Card, and Citizenship.
i will be there i need to trap a snake
Hey you dumb ass, don't try and derail the man's thread. This is for people who care. You don't. So shut the hell up.
please,please dont beat me more
Some posters don't have respect for information threads. Their intent is lace every thread with garbage. This is so damn sickening.
why u want to go there u and nehru going back to guyana and live on the mountain top
Yuh get a new picture fuh hang up deh or what?
There is a special forum for informational threads such as this one. It's the Community Announcements section. Use it and stop mucking up the Political Forum with crap that does not belong here.
Mars the english language is such a beautiful thing. If only these chaps can understand it.