Vishnu, count me and Nehru in. My cousin received one of those barrel. We will improvised if the barrel can used for a different liquid. You can guess. Lol
I just sent an E-mail. I will be deh deh deh.
Please CC your email to me as I am requesting 200+ barrels and I would like to ensure that the folks from Richmond Hill get their barrels
VMahadeo@RichmondHillEDC.org
we have just a limited amout
Thank you for your support.
Based on current demand, it is likely we will get an additional 100
Need more pre-registration
But why do people in Richmond need a rain barrel? They got an outside latrine?
Mr.T posted:But why do people in Richmond need a rain barrel? They got an outside latrine?You still have difficulties pulling your head out of your AS I see. Call 911, but oh you cant see!!!!!
Why is there such posting on this thread?
NYC Community leader, Mr. Vishnu Mahadeo is action. Anytime any of you happen to run into this selfless gentleman, please say thanks to him.
There is a special place in heaven for Vishnu!
Justification of the Rain Water Barrel.
It collects 100 gals of "wasted water"
This "wasted resource" can be used for our garden, your car, your yard etc.
It will saved a $100+ per year in your usage of water in NYC.
It is a very Green Initiative.
Please find your positive energy to promote this opportunity,
RHEDC has done other "green Initiatives"
Bibi Haniffa posted:There is a special place in heaven for Vishnu!
R u poking fun at Lord Vishnu?
Prince,
you are also responsible for this garbage to appear.
Why did you elect to dump garbage on my thread
Rain barrels are great for savings and environmental friendly.
Finally,
there is sunshine
Thank you Cain
Quite welcome Vish, you now owe me too teas,thought I forgot about that owed tea nuh? I don't usually forget unless when necessary
Rain barrels were introduced when I lived in Scarborough about five years ago. I call it Dollars in a barrel. Cham also own one, she does tek one one bath in it.
Cain, Chai Tea is now on Liberty Ave.
It is even now at the Dunkin Donut
Our count is at 152.
We just got authorization for 100 more.
Please call 718 523-3069 and secure a Free Rain Water Barrel.
This barrel is valued at $100+
Rain barrels were introduced when I lived in Scarborough about five years ago. I call it Dollars in a barrel. Cham also own one, she does tek one one bath in it.
Cham cyant fit in dem barrel.
cain posted:Rain barrels are great for savings and environmental friendly.
Any concern about mosquitos especially in this zika era?
ksazma posted:cain posted:Rain barrels are great for savings and environmental friendly.
They are covered, shouldn't be a problem, one of the better ones is shown below.
cain posted:ksazma posted:cain posted:Rain barrels are great for savings and environmental friendly.
They are covered, shouldn't be a problem, unless mosquitoes decided to take a ride in the downspout.
Which is not improbable.
Vish M posted:Please CC your email to me as I am requesting 200+ barrels and I would like to ensure that the folks from Richmond Hill get their barrels
Vish My neighbor told me he CC his email to you and you told him to call kevin.
That is true.
It is a check and balance so we do not get too many to be disappointed.
We are thankful for the support as we have 200 request on file.
Those who reserved / pre-register will need to arrive between 9 and 11 AM.
After 11 AM, barrels will be on a first come, first serviced basis
This is a beautiful barrel, Vishnu. It's amazing that the City is giving them out for free.
Prince posted:This is a beautiful barrel, Vishnu. It's amazing that the City is giving them out for free.
These barrels cost close to $100.00. I have seen worse than these in the stores for the $100.00 or more.
We have to start something new for community leaders.
Have you kiss a community leader lately? Only for females. If you see kari, pass like you didn't see him.
Prince posted:We have to start something new for community leaders.
Have you kiss a community leader lately? Only for females. If you see kari, pass like you didn't see him.
Are you calling Kari ugly?
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:We have to start something new for community leaders.
Nah, Kari is a good and decent person in real life.
Prince posted:We have to start something new for community leaders.
Kari is a community Leader??? Are you friggin high?????????????!!!
Nehru posted:Prince posted:We have to start something new for community leaders.
You ever attended Guyana day at York College? They also have a park day as well. He is a community minded person. I will not allow you to take you rass and pass the man.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince posted:We have to start something new for community leaders.
You ever attended Guyana day at York College? They also have a park day as well. He is a community minded person. I will not allow you to take you rass and pass the man.
Dem gat Leader and dem gat Leader!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What has he ever done for the community?? SQUAT!!! ZILCH!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince posted:We have to start something new for community leaders.
Dem gat Leader and dem gat Leader!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What has he ever done for the community?? SQUAT!!! ZILCH!!!!!!!!!
You have to ask Vishnu that question bhai.
Uncle Tom claimed to be a Leader of the Berbice People NOW all he doing is sucking their bloods dry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stop messing up Vishnu thread with unbarrelly discussion. Tomorrow is the free giveaway on prime time cricket.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:We have to start something new for community leaders.
Yes. If that avatar is really him.