Image may contain: 5 people, tree and outdoor

Free Rain Barrels 2017: Another RHEDC initiative (courtesy of NYC) to provide residents with free rain barrels to save rainwater to water backyard gardens and flowers, etc. 

Please email Jean@nysenate.gov and me at VMahadeo@RichmondHillEDC.org to collect your free rainwater barrels at PS 56 86-10 114th St, RH on July 24

Guyanese: each barrel cost money. It's prohibited to sell NYC property to buy rum. So, please behave all you self. 

Image may contain: 5 people, tree and outdoor

Free Rain Barrels 2017: Another RHEDC initiative (courtesy of NYC) to provide residents with free rain barrels to save rainwater to water backyard gardens and flowers, etc. 

Please email Jean@nysenate.gov and me at VMahadeo@RichmondHillEDC.org to collect your free rainwater barrels at PS 56 86-10 114th St, RH on July 24

Guyanese: each barrel cost money. It's prohibited to sell NYC property to buy rum. So, please behave all you self. 

you just make nehru sad 

warrior posted:

If I was close enough, I would ah drive up deh fuh pik up wan. Dem tings expensive hey..$125.00 plus you have to buy all the fittings.

i am so happy that you willing to ask for one than thieving the people barrel 

I was hoping you would steal a few of them and I can drive up there to collect them.  After the sale, I can give you a lil raise.

FREE   FREE   FREE   FREE

Folks, as a kind reminder, please send in your request for free rain barrels as soon as possible. Barrels are limited due to high volume of requests received each day. Vishnu is offering GNIers special preference to reserve your barrels via emails listed below. Thank you! 

Please email Jean@nysenate.gov and myself at VMahadeo@RichmondHillEDC.orgto collect your free rainwater barrels at PS 56 86-10 114th St, RH on July 24

Unofficial Announcement: I believe each barrel comes with a special surprise inside. No, it's not a birthday girl. Keep guessing and hurry while these beautiful barrels last...Courtesy of RHEDC, NYC & Community Leader, Mr.Vishnu Mahadeo.

I guess either a bag ah weed or instructions how fi use it.

Joking aside this is again a great initative.