RHEDC in partnership with NYRP will be give away free Trees on October 12th from 10:00 AM.
This is just another green initiative of RHEDC.
Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org
RHEDC in partnership with NYRP will be give away free Trees on October 12th from 10:00 AM.
Where?
Please visit our website and register
OK bhai. I did
4 of the 5 trees are fruit trees, hopefully you took a few
OK bhai. I did
Nehru, did you take a katahar tree too? I know the one you took last year produce some sweet, sweet cherries. How about the pepper and cucumber trees in the back yard?
Where is Farouk these days, poke mouth?
Yuh Mudda would never a=say such things!!!!
Did you guy live poultry today? Bro, meh wife warn meh not to eat meat from next week, bhai? Ah tecking worries already.
Meh Belly full aftrer me answer Freaky.
You talk to Sheik recently?
Sheik friken me, I challenged him to a fight at Hillside Ave, but he never show up.
You can manage to run around him but don't let get hold of you. He get some big rass hands.
Let's get this thread back on track
How was that duck curry competition in the park
It was cancelled