Mr Nehru like to drink rum. 

nehru will put some good lash pun you

He too drunk. 

Never too drunk for you Baby. Come right over, I am waiting. It gun be Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta ***oo time.

Oh please. Cialis can't help you. 

He too drunk. 

Never too drunk for you Baby. Come right over, I am waiting. It gun be Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta ***oo time.

Den I gun take Viagra for you.

He too drunk. 

Double dose. Please seek medical if you have an erection lasting for more than 4 hours.

He too drunk. 

Double dose. Please seek medical if you have an erection lasting for more than 4 hours.

In my Village dem boys gave wan big man Turpentine fuh Chine Brush, so he applied and call his wife, he said Rajdai meh gun kill yuh tonight. But when the Turpintine started to blister he ran for the Trench and jumped in to cool down. True story.

He too drunk. 

In my Village dem boys gave wan big man Turpentine fuh Chine Brush, so he applied and call his wife, he said Rajdai meh gun kill yuh tonight. But when the Turpintine started to blister he ran for the Trench and jumped in to cool down. True story.

this explain a lot the village of the dumb it take a village to raise a child nehru nehru nehru

He too drunk. 

You too ole. Viagra cant work. Are you not scared you get a heart attack?

He too drunk. 

You too ole. Viagra cant work. Are you not scared you get a heart attack?

With you I will die a very HAPPY man.