Nah Baba Nan touch me.
Aap Aye Bahar Ayee!!!
Girl. Looks like we like the same kind of music, is that all???
I remember this well. Me and one of my Sweethoman had a big quarrel after she caught me with another.
BiBi, Mujhe teri mohabhat ka sahara mil gaya hota!
Subhan Allah's Mashallaha !
This is for you Skelly.
Bibi Haniffa posted:skeldon_man posted:Aap Aye Bahar Ayee!!!
One of my best songs that Rafi sang.
Mitwah posted:BiBi, Mujhe teri mohabhat ka sahara mil gaya hota!
You have to sing that fuh me one of these days. I am a Kishore Kumar girl though, you will have to change up things.
Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas
Some of my all time favorites.
This one for Bibi
Django, that's a beautiful gazal. Thanks for posting. I think I am going to add it to my repertoire.
Spice it up for Fridaay!
I don't know this song, but that girl in that video resemble somebody who you know................hmmmm.............Lol!!
Nehru this is a special for you.
Alena, hope you are listening.
Nehru, this one for you and your old darling JB.
This is for the one and only Baseman.
Notice the tulip colors
For my bro Gilly.
skeldon_man posted:Nehru, this one for you and your old darling JB.
Sweet!! I am in LOVE.
Skelly, I hope Bibi reading the subtitles.
Bibi, Are you melting like Wax in fire???? Please say yes.
Nehru posted:Bibi, Are you melting like Wax in fire???? Please say yes.
Bibi guh tek wan broom and broom you if you tek up wid wan adda woman.
Nehru posted:Skelly, I hope Bibi reading the subtitles.
Nice Mukesh hit. I have enjoyed it through the years. I think the video is funny.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mitwah posted:BiBi, Mujhe teri mohabhat ka sahara mil gaya hota!
You have to sing that fuh me one of these days. I am a Kishore Kumar girl though, you will have to change up things.
Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas
I don't know how you know that I perform this one.
pal pal dil ke paas tum rahatee ho (You dwell forever in my heart)
jeewan mithhee pyaas ye kahatee ho (You may call this life a sweet thirst.)
Watch how this Beti doing a superb job with it.