I man gat to leave early today to cook my smoke Turkry Cookup, my Padna bringing a bottle of White Hennessy. All are invited.
Pump up the Volume and shake baby Shake. Come on Bibi shake dat thing.
Is it Annandale day already?
Prince posted:Is it Annandale day already?
Dat gone Bhai, this is a Summer Jam with the Binnies.
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Is it Annandale day already?
You must be a master of making turkey cook-up rice now. I hope you can boil channa, though.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Prince posted:Is it Annandale day already?
You must be a master of making turkey cook-up rice now. I hope you can boil channa, though.
Sheik does boli channa for hours, deh man slow like hell. And he does boil it with Kalabasa.
- Full Song | Ek Tha Tiger | Salman Khan | Katrina Kaif
Full Song | Agent Vinod | Kareena Kapoor
Muft Ka Baby Muft Ka.
Happy Friday Nehru.
All of us observe the same day but in different ways.
For Muslims today is the Eid of the week. We all have to assemble in our Mosques for compulsory congregational prayers.
Have an enjoyable day.
Nothing wrong with praying and gaining Salvation. Kudah Hafiz.
Nehru posted:Nothing wrong with praying and gaining Salvation. Kudah Hafiz.
Ow me boy
Nehru I will like to invite you to attend Masjid one Friday with me.
I dont do churches, Temples, Masjids unless it is necessary.
Nehru posted:I dont do churches, Temples, Masjids unless it is necessary.
Let your heart be your temple. As long as your heart is clean and kind to your fellow men, God will bless you daily. The ones that prays to God every day are sinners.
I have a bottle under my table with the holy spirit inside.
Bollywood like they're copying hip hop dance moves nowadays.
Cool songs, needed this after my most stressful work week ever in 21 years of Corporate America!!
Bollywood is a mixture of all dances these days.
Have a great weekend folks!!
Today is payday rass
Amral posted:Today is payday rass
No matter what Canada does, America is always one step ahead. Thursdays are paydays over here.