Prince, dance like yuh gat life in yuh
Place cold, Fall weather stepping in.
I know, time to dance and be romantic
Nehru posted:Prince, dance like yuh gat life in yuh
Nice heading. It brings back bad memories of Guyanese men on payday to go drink rum and beat their wives. No money for food or them pickney. No wonder Guyana went down the shithole. Meh hear some women like am so.
Gyam fiah, Gyam.
Leonora posted:Place cold, Fall weather stepping in.
I rode my bike around your campus today. It was cold and windy. I usually take the trolley trail to Old Georgetown and pick up the trail around the campus by Suburban hospital and then to Jones Bridge to connect with the Rock Creek Trail then to Randolph and back home for a 17 mile loop. I usually do it on mountain bike since I don't like riding on the street and dodging cars.
D2 posted:Leonora posted:Place cold, Fall weather stepping in.
I rode my bike around your campus today. It was cold and windy. I usually take the trolley trail to Old Georgetown and pick up the trail around the campus by Suburban hospital and then to Jones Bridge to connect with the Rock Creek Trail then to Randolph and back home for a 17 mile loop. I usually do it on mountain bike since I don't like riding on the street and dodging cars.
Whenever I see the cyclists zooming in and out of traffic to get to work on time, I get a sad feeling because a young cyclist was killed last year opposite Walter Reed.
Nehru, play some reggae for the honorable PM of Guyana, Comrade Moses Nagamootoo. He deserves a Friday dedication from you.
Leonora posted:D2 posted:Leonora posted:Place cold, Fall weather stepping in.
Whenever I see the cyclists zooming in and out of traffic to get to work on time, I get a sad feeling because a young cyclist was killed last year opposite Walter Reed.
I would never ride on the Pike except as part of a large group. Same with Old Georgetown. The cars go too fast and very close together and everyone is irritable.
Eh-eh bhai Nehru, yuh playin' tunes an' knocking daroo.
Prince posted:Nehru, play some reggae for the honorable PM of Guyana, Comrade Moses Nagamootoo. He deserves a Friday dedication from you.
I rather put my BIG FOOT up his ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok then Nehru play wan tune for Jagdeo the fag
This is for the REAL President, the HONORABLE DR Bharat Jagdeo
Gyam Fiah, Gyam. Na hold back.
This one for the real President
Nehru Bhai play wan tune for the Honorable Mr. Khemraj Ramjattan. Today is his birthday. Actually he loves this song.
This is the perfect song for him. JoJo big Bangalang is what the PNC giving him
So true! Not be racial but our colonial masters implanted this "Rum till I die" mentality into our Guyana Pride to drink rum, plant rice and cut cane. Thanks Nehru Bhai!